We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Awesome”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Cabo FlyBoard

Cabo FlyBoard
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Owner description: Located at Medano Beach, Cabo San Lucas, Cabo FlyBoard introduced the Flyboard to Los Cabos area in April 2013. We are the first and only authorized FlyBoard dealer for the Baja, in Mexico. Our rentals are fun, safe, and we guarantee a great customer experience. We can accommodate single flyers, or bring down your whole group for a fun-filled day you'll never forget. At Cabo FlyBoard we dedicate 100% of our time and effort to grow this thrilling new sport. We are a small business and take pride in our great customer service. Our certified instructors have competed in International Championships, and have over 800 hours of flying experience and they're always prepared and excited to teach new riders of all levels, just bring along your sense of adventure, and we'll do the rest. Your time with us is guaranteed to be one of the most unique experiences you've ever had, and for how cool FlyBoarding is, it's actually pretty easy.
Useful Information: Activities for older children
Level Contributor
10 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Awesome”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 10, 2014

We were in Cabo in early July and spent the morning with Cabo Flyboard. There were 4 of us in total, and all of us felt like we had the guys undivided attention & that they were having as much fun as we were. Would highly recommend this unique experience.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank KTbay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

502 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    496
    5
    1
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Orange County, California
Level Contributor
9 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Cabo Flyboard”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 9, 2014

We loved it. Andrew was awesome. Both of our boys (18 and 15 years old) thought it was the highlight of our trip.

Visited August 2014
Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Helpful?
Thank Dave P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Austin, Texas
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Cabo Flyboard”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 6, 2014

This was the favorite activity of our Cabo trip for my entire family. It is expensive, but the personal attention and level of excitement made the experience worth it. It takes a few minutes to figure it out, but not too difficult. It's a memory that will last a lifetime. And we got some really cool pics!

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Sherri U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Medford, Oregon
Level Contributor
34 reviews
10 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Awesome... You have to try this...Its alot of fun”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 5, 2014

Its just alot of fun.. the guys helping from fly board are very experienced and helpful... the equipment is the best and safe

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank purple_hazze_racing
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
2 reviews
“Exciting!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 31, 2014

We had a wonderful time. I gave my wife a FlyBoard experience as a birthday present and she quite enjoyed it -we both did, actually-. Thanks to Andrew and Jose for their extremely kind service!

Visited July 2014
Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Helpful?
Thank Santiago S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Cabo FlyBoard also viewed

Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos
 
Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos
Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos
 

Been to Cabo FlyBoard? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing