We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“The perfect way to experience Cabo in a perfect...”
other traveler has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
10 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos, Baja California

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Audrey S
1 review
“The perfect way to experience Cabo in a perfect location!”
Reviewed April 9, 2015 for a stay in April 2015

We loved this condo! It's stunning, clean, and very comfy. Not to mention the location...a short walk to the beach and you can walk anywhere else you'd like such as the marina, downtown shopping, all the amazing restaurants! If you need anything staff on site is super helpful in setting things up or getting you in touch with the right person.
Also like that condos were gaited with 24/7 security, as this was our first trip out of the States, it really put our minds at ease. Can't wait to return!

Date of stay: April 2015
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 13, 2015
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to your return!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Thomas K
1 review
“Great bright condo in convient location”
Reviewed January 7, 2015 for a stay in December 2014

The location was fantastic- 5 minute walk to beach, access to buses and walking distance to the heart of Cabo. The condo is very well appointed with full kitchen with all supplies needed such as soap, paper towels, pots/pans and utensils. The condo was nice and bright due to the large sliding doors that lead to the large balcony. The location of the condo although conveniently close to the beach had vehicle traffic which if you are an easy sleeper can be a nuisance (bring ear plugs - problem solved) but overall our experience was great. We highly recommend this condo and we hope to be back again soon!

Date of stay: December 2014
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 8, 2015
Thank you for taking the time to write a review for this home. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to your return.

Happy New Year!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ontario
Reviewed April 20, 2014 for a stay in March 2014

Date of stay: March 2014
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
St.Louis
Reviewed February 13, 2014 for a stay in February 2014

Date of stay: February 2014
Value Location
Cleanliness Check in / front desk
Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Temecula
Reviewed July 26, 2013 for a stay in July 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: July 2013
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Heavenly4...
1 review
“Great Cabo Vacation”
Reviewed June 28, 2013 for a stay in June 2013

This condo was a great get away vacation, private, secure, & close to everything. We would walk to beach & restaurants. Took taxi to downtown & marina for shopping. Everything you need this condo has...its home away from home....booking was easy & they made sure we got in safely. Can't wait to visit again

Date of stay: June 2013
Value Location
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oregon
Reviewed April 18, 2013 for a stay in March 2013

Date of stay: March 2013
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing