We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Best Sunset Cruise

Erick and Fernanda and Capt. Charlie were an amazing team. I thoroughly enjoyed the entire cruise... read more

Reviewed today
tinas386
,
Virginia Beach, Virginia
Cabo Adventures Sunset Cruise

Poncho, Alberto, and Fatima were wonderful on our sunset cruise!! We had delicious drinks, dinner... read more

Reviewed 4 days ago
laurenwD289TP
,
Round Lake, Illinois
via mobile
Read all 1,335 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Cabo San Lucas
from $129.00
More Info
from $90.00
More Info
from $90.00
More Info
from $398.86
More Info
Reviews (1,335)
Filter reviews
1,335 results
Traveler rating
1,145
119
30
25
16
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,145
119
30
25
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews paddle boarding cabo adventures grilled shrimp sunset sail bento box santa maria bay beautiful sailboat great sailing unlimited drinks fish day cruise guacamole the entire trip booze cruise small group took great care sea lions
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 1,335 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

And it wasn’t because of the wind. Decent wind the whole trip. Motored our to the sunset. Finally after sunset, they raised the sail, then just motored back with a flaccid sail. We felt duped.

Quality of the drinks were average. Food was edible. Crew was very friendly.

Next time we will look for a smaller charter, not a large company. Maybe then we will get to sail.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank matthF9771BJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

We had a very relaxing, peaceful and fun time with our family! Our adventure snorkeling in Chileno Beach was so great as we got to see so many fish and have a great time laughing with the family. It wouldn't of been the same without Sergio and Raul in our crew! Amazing service and lots of questions answered. We got to se mata rays, sea lions, dolphins and also whales. The time we spent sailing was marvelous and so so so peaceful. And we can not leave the INCREDIBLE food aside. This exerpience was amazing, thank you to Cabo Adventures, Luciano who helped us book all this and of course Sergio and Raul.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank Valeria C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 16, 2020 via mobile

Had a fantastic evening sail out of Cabo San Lucas last evening on Sail boat #1. Danny and the crew were friendly and very competent sailors. Luckily we were able to sail with the breeze most of the time rather than use the engine. We saw lots of whales while sipping our punches and enjoying our supper. The crew made the sail phenomenal.
We love Cano Adventures (& Nuevo Adventures ... ) they are our first go to company for adventures!! Thank you Cabo Adcentures!!

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank Q5410FElindaj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 13, 2020 via mobile

It was a very peaceful, and relaxing experience with great hospitality. My wife and I found this to be the most romantic and relaxing part of our activities!

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank S670MQmichaelr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 12, 2020

We booked this excursion through our Sunwing representative. We highly recommend it. The catamaran was beautiful; the staff were informative, attentive and funny; food was excellent; snorkeling gear was good; on our way back to the marina there were humpback whales in the water - the captain went out of his way to give us an unplanned whale watching experience - unbelievable!

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank kyendley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews