We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Clean house, private pool, great community.”
5.0 of 5 bubbles
other travelers have booked this property
The lovely mexican fountain in the beautiful garden of Casa Esquina
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The lovely mexican fountain in the beautiful garden of Casa Esquina
Casa Esquina Front view The sweet scent of plumeria greets you at the front door
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Excellent
16 reviews
The lovely mexican fountain in the beautiful garden of Casa Esquina
Casa Esquina Front view
The sweet scent of plumeria greets you at the front door
Front entrance and stairs to bedroom level
Comfortable living area. Sleeping sofa can be made into one double or 2 single bedsto double
Dining room seats 6 at the table, and 3 at the bar. Large patio doors opne to bring the outside in.
Fully equipped kitchen with stainless steel appliances
Blender, toaster, coffee-maker,kettle,crock pot and rice-cooker completes the fully equipped kitchen
Master bedroom, comfortable king bed, private balcony overlooks pool
Comfortable queen bed, with access to sun deck
Comfortable queen bed , with patio doors to terrace.
Chess anyone?
Outdoor Kitchen
Fireplace and comfortable deep seating
Sun deck with desert and ocean views, or the perfect spot to stargaze and enjoy city lights
Everything you need for a day at the beach is included!
Welcome to Ventanas!
The gym at the clubhouse...only steps from the house
Ventanas Del Cortes Clubhouse
Ventanas community playground about 1 block walk from the house.
The Chapel in Ventanas at The Clubhouse, for Saturday evening mass or for quiet introspection
The arch
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos, Baja California

Reviews from our community

 of 5 bubbles
5 of 5 bubbles Excellent - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
June P
Naselle, Washington
2 reviews
“Clean house, private pool, great community.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 29, 2014 for a stay in June 2014

Our stay at Casa Esquina was wonderful.The air conditioned bedrooms were great.Spent a lot of time in the pool and cooking in the outside kitchen.The owners were so much help.It was so appreciated.All the reccomendations from them were truely helpful.Cant wait until we can go again.Casa Esquina was a dream.

Traveling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 12, 2014
Thanks so much for your kind review. We are glad that you took the time to enjoy the amenities that our home offers. We hope that you return soon to enjoy the poolside barbeque.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Millard Family
WA
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 12, 2014 for a stay in February 2014
5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Mar 12, 2014
Thankyou Millard's for your kind words. I am glad you had a great time. We look forward to your return!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Shelley
Ontario
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 5, 2013 for a stay in November 2013
5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Dec 5, 2013
Thanks for the review, Shelley. I am glad you were able to experience the warmth and friendliness of Cabo, and that Casa Esquina provided you the escape you needed from your busy life! Please come back and visit again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
A FlipKey verified reviewer
Langley
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 26, 2013 for a stay in November 2013
5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Nov 26, 2013
Thanks Tammy for another happy review. We look forward to your annual visit!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
A FlipKey verified reviewer
Los Angeles
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 13, 2013 for a stay in July 2013
5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Aug 13, 2013
Yay!! That is absolutely my goal...to make things EASY for our guests to enjoy their vacation. Safety is important to us to when we travel, which is largely why we chose the community of Ventanas, with the 24 hr. gated security. I am glad that you were able to enjoy the very popular and affordable Santitos restaurant and LaPurisima spa during your mini vacation with your daughters. Please do come back soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
A FlipKey verified reviewer
Calgary
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 4, 2013 for a stay in June 2013
5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jul 4, 2013
Thanks Ed, for your review. I'm glad you enjoyed your time at the beach with the chairs , umbrellas and coolers we provide. Santitos is very affordable and so convenient, AND they deliver! I hope you and Yvonne come back very soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Graham Family
LA
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 4, 2013 for a stay in June 2013
4 of 5 bubbles Value 4 of 5 bubbles Rooms
4 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jul 4, 2013
Thanks for your review! I love that your kids enjoyed the pool and pool toys. Santitos restaurant at The Club is very good and I will be sure to pass on your Kudos. Come back soon, and I promise....no technical difficulties!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Enter dates for more accurate prices
Any
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing