We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome!”
Review of iSAIL CABO

iSAIL CABO
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: iSail Cabo the newest sailing charter in Cabo. Sailing charters from Cabo aboard our 50 and 57 foot luxury yachts. Enjoy the newest & largest chartered sailing yachts in Cabo, all charters offer FULL OPEN BAR, lunch or appetizers and of course loads of FUN! Visit the Arch , snorkel, whale watch or enjoy a sunset. We specialize in private charters for those who want the yacht to themselves but offer weekly public deals too.
George Town, Grand Cayman, Cayman Islands
1 review
“Awesome!”
Reviewed November 25, 2013

The Angelina is an absolutely beautiful yacht and immaculately kept. We had a fantastic time during a sunset tour, where the crew fully looked after us and kept the drinks flowing the entire time. The food was great also! I will definitely look them up next time we are in Cabo.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank Darren J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
iSailCabo, Owner at iSAIL CABO, responded to this review, February 3, 2014
Darren, Hope to see you come back soon, and when you do... we will continue to keep the drinks flowing for you. We do this so you can enjoy yourselves here in Cabo and it sounds as if we did good by you. We also appreciate your response here on Trip Advisor these mean a bunch to us as we are a very small company and this is how we advertise, so again I thank you.

Dan
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

42 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    40
    1
    0
    0
    1
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Niles, Michigan
1 review
“ANGELINA”
Reviewed November 22, 2013

Had a wonderful time on Angelina snorkeling and seeing the sites of Cabo. Can't wait to go back we will definitely take another sail.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank buckeyemat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
iSailCabo, Owner at iSAIL CABO, responded to this review, April 16, 2014
thank you for choosing iSail Cabo as your Sailing partner while in Cabo a few months back, hope to see you again on your next trip.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Houston, Texas
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Awesome crew!”
Reviewed November 20, 2013

Our party truly enjoyed the hospitality of the crew, wonderful trip and looking forward to the next time we get to enjoy the Angelina. Beautiful boat, awesome crew, truly professional.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank pnt57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
iSailCabo, Owner at iSAIL CABO, responded to this review, February 3, 2014
Thank you for Sailing with iSailCabo aboard "Angelina", The crew take their jobs seriously even though they have the best job on the planet! I am glad to hear you enjoyed your trip with us, Please look us up the next time you visit Cabo.

Thank you, Dan
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Houston, Texas
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“It's A MUST!!!!”
Reviewed November 18, 2013

My friends and I go to Cabo twice a year and we always plan a sail on the Angelina. It is a clean, new sail boat which glides in the ocean with a masterful, polite and nice crew.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank JAP1949
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
iSailCabo, Owner at iSAIL CABO, responded to this review, February 3, 2014
Thank you Joann, By the time you get this you will have been out with iSailCabo 2 more times and we thank you so much for your referrals and your loyalty to iSailCabo. Hope to see you again soon. and please post about your most recent trips with us soon.

Thank you again, Dan
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Niles, Michigan
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“So Much FUN!”
Reviewed August 19, 2013

A group of my friends and I took a trip to Cabo and while we were there, we decided to go on one of the iSail Cabo charters. It was such a beautiful day, we went snorkeling, had a few drinks, and listened to the music of Mexico. All in all, it was an awesome trip. I would recommend it to anyone looking for a great Mexico experience!

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank Naomi S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
iSailCabo, Owner at iSAIL CABO, responded to this review, February 3, 2014
Naomi thanks for using iSailCabo for your snorkel trip, I know their are other sailing outfits more established than ours and am glad you decided to use iSailCabo. We strive to give the best service and the highest quality tours here in Cabo and I want to thank you for your business.

Dan
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed iSAIL CABO also viewed

Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos
Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos
 
Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos
Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos
 

Been to iSAIL CABO? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing