We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Dated and old. Motel accommodations” 2 of 5 bubbles
Review of Sandos Finisterra Los Cabos

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Sandos Finisterra Los Cabos
Ranked #25 of 71 Hotels in Cabo San Lucas
Certificate of Excellence
Exeter, California
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Dated and old. Motel accommodations”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 16, 2012

40 plus years ago, the Finisterra was the place to be. Not at all now.

Everything in the hotel is just motel quality at best: cheap. From the bedding, the furniture, the TVs. Everything is just wayyyyyyyyy out dated.

The pools are barely adequate, very old and in desperate need of paint and plaster repairs.

The phones stopped functioning in all the rooms for two days! My colleagues air conditioning also stopped working in his room. There is no wi-fi in any of the rooms and what there is, is only available in the hotel lobby or by the pool. It was a real pain because the signal at both places was very weak. It was also supremely annoying to have no air conditioning in the lobby all week where guests had no choice but to be, sweating.

I observed one guest so upset about the condition of the place, that he had to go!

Remember, you really do get what you pay for!!!

Carlos C Bea
California

Room Tip: Higher rooms provide better ocean rooms.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled on business
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
4 Thank chapman1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
VentasFinisterra, Director of Sales at Sandos Finisterra Los Cabos, responded to this review, October 25, 2012
Thank you very much for your comments. We are currently working hard in order to overcome the challenges that as you point out we are fully aware of.
The fact of having weather challenges has delayed our works but we will continue to strive in our quality service and improve the level of our facilities.
Realizing that it will take more time than expected we have moved the date for the opening to All Inclusive until March 1, 2013 in order to open with all the remodeling and new additions in place.
Please make time to stop by the next time you are in Cabo to see what we have accomplished with the conversion to Sandos Finisterra All Inclusive.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,674 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1,373
    855
    245
    112
    89
See reviews for
540
1,205
41
28
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (749)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
33 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 15, 2012

I have stayed at the Finisterra for many years. I hope the new upgrades include changing the beds from doubles to either queen or kings. The double size isn't big enough for 2 to sleep comfortably and when paying resort prices, I want to be comfortable. I also agree with the pillow complaint. Better pillows are needed. Other than that, I return because of the staff, especially Jorge. We love the bar and restaurant and location. I would like to know more about the AI plan.
I especially thank the manager for responding to these comments. I am looking forward to the new exercise facility and spa offerings. I also would like all jacuzzis to be hot, not cold. Let's make up for the inconvenience of construction by pampering those who ARE there. See you in November. Paul

Room Tip: All rooms are ocean front. Hard to get a bad one.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Toscani2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
VentasFinisterra, Director of Sales at Sandos Finisterra Los Cabos, responded to this review, October 18, 2012
Thank you Paul, as you well noted we have already considered soft goods renovations. As far as the All Inclusive Plan for SANDOS FINSITERRA it will be the best value in town.

Where we had our Business center will convert to the Don Diego restaurant with an open air kitchen, amazing bay view’s an incredible Buffet breakfast and spectacular Al la Carte Themed dinners, also we will add a Lobby Snack- Coffee - Cup Cake Deli as well as the new Tortuga Beach Restaurant and bar with an array of ceviches, bagels, health food and juice bar right at the beach, plus our famous Palapa restaurant, bar, the Whale watcher Bar and Blue Marlin Restaurant. All your meals, snacks and drinks will be included, plus at the new Plaza Finisterra (where you saw all the rubble from the construction) will be all leveled and will feature arts and crafts plus live music overlooking the San Lucas Bay and Marina. The original rooms at the top of the cliff will keep the architectural feel but will be totally remodeled from the inside out to feature the first Cabo Solar Powered rooms plus many more Eco features.

As you noted even though we are working, the construction is not as bad as clients expected. we have tried to keep the noise factor to the lowest possible.

We look forward to your visit next November to check on the progress and look us up while you are here! Hasta pronto!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
santa monica
Level Contributor
17 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 12, 2012

I have sent the Finisterra several emails regarding a reservation. They can NOT BE BOTHERED to respond. I give up. I will stay somewhere else. It seems the only time they make the effort to respond is AFTER someone has had a bad experience, and posts it on tripadvisor. LAME.

Stayed September 2012, traveled with friends
Helpful?
3 Thank Ginger7777777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
VentasFinisterra, Director of Sales at Sandos Finisterra Los Cabos, responded to this review, October 18, 2012
Thank you Ginger, we are looking into your comments to find out what went wrong with your mials requesting a reservation.Regadless of our increasing volume of reservations we try to handle all of them, obviously yours was not attended to and we are sorry.
Needles to say we have been responding to over 40 Trip Advisor reviews and most have been favorable comments and will continue to do so. As you can read from other guests experiences we are working to provide the best service and value for our resort.
As we continue our conversion to All Inclusive we invite you to take a look at our resort while you are in town.
Best regards.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
California
Level Contributor
52 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 8, 2012

This is our second stay here, but the hotel is going through some changes and construction, so I'm giving them a lower rating then my previous. It is still a nice property in a quiet location by the marina. It is on the pacific side of Cabo, so you can't swim in the ocean. No big deal, since you can enjoy the large pool. On the plus side, you don't have vendors trying to sell you something every couple of minutes like at Medano beach on the Sea of Cortez side. If you want to swim in the ocean, have the bell boy drive you down the hill, walk across the street to the marina and get a water taxi ride over to Medano beach for $2. The walk down the hill is very short, so don't worry. Also, we were walking distance to everything including the Oxxo, (7-11 convenience store at the bottom of the hill). You can buy water, beer, snacks, wine and other sundries at low prices. The hotel is going through some reconsruction, so the SPA, fitness center were not available. We didn't ask for an alternate option to the SPA, Business center and Gym, so we don't know if an option was available. The other negative is the availablitity of WIFI since it is limited in the hotel to the Lobby and the pool bar (no WIFI in the rooms). The WIFI wasn't really reliable with spotty connections, but it's okay if you don't need to be connected all the time. We used the wifi connection to Skype home for free, since the phone calls to home from Cabo were really expensive on our Cell phones. Be prepared to walk down to lobby for any WIFI connection. The pool was never crowded, and it had plenty of new chairs. The happy hour was still nice at 2 for 1 from 2-4 pm at the pool and 4-7 pm at the whale watcher bar. I thought everything in the hotel was reasonablly price, but the restaurants at the Marina and in town were within walking distance at even lower prices. You can go out further out from marina and pay $6-$10 via taxi via from the hotel based on the distance. It was $6 to center of town or $10 to Medano beach. The cab drivers were all honest and charged the posted fares that were in the hotel lobby. We came back to this hotel due to the great service, not being all inclusive and privacy of the beach, and it still delivers. The day we arrived all but one elevator was operational out of two elavtor banks. By the second day, two of two elevators on one bank were working, and one of three elevators were working on the other side. The last time we were here the ATM in the hotel on the ground floor by the bathroom was working, but now it was out of order, and appear never to be reconnected. Be aware, the CASHOLA ATM located all over the MARINA dispense dollars, but charge a total of $13.95 in fees. The best place to get cash is at the Bank ATMs located in Town and in the mall. We had a nice comfortable room, with a great view of the ocean and a refrigerator. Our room was quiet, and the staff did not bother us if the the "do not disturb" sign was posted. The Double beds were small for two average size people, and I though the beds were not so comfoartable. During our first visit, we had a very comfortable King size bed, but not this time.The staff and the customer service were outstanding. The staff was very attentive and quick to respond to any requests we had during our stay. All inclusive is an option, but we chose not go all inclusive, since the hotel is close to everything. In my opinion, all inclusive is not worth it if you plan on being out and about. We spent alot of time out of the hotel enjoying the sights and everything Cabo has to offer. The gentlemen at the bottom of the hill outside the gate are Timeshares salesmen trying to get you into timeshares presenations at the new hotels adjacent to the Finesterra, and also trying to get you buy tours from them. They don't work for the hotel. Warning once you land at the airport, beware of all of the Time share salesmen once you exit the customs area before exiting the airport. They will try to stop and tell you that your bag needs to be inspected especially if they don't see a checked baggage tag on your carryon suit case. Remember, You just put your bags through the xray machine, Immigration just inspected your passport, and customs just had you press the button to determine if your bags needed inspection. The uniform customs agent will let you through if the light is green after pressing the button, if it is red, then your bags will be inspected by a Mexican official at secondary inspections. The salesmen will also tell they need to review your vouchers/ travel documents, so don't fall for this tactic after you leave the customs and immigratrion area. Recommend you proceed directly outside, and meet your ground transfer person or tour company representative outside the airport. Our tour company person had a sign, and they had our names. For the price, I would return to this hotel. The Customer service is still great, even though the hotel is older. The hotel's beach is located on the sea turtle nesting area, so you might get lucky and see a turtle laying it's egg or sea turtles being born between the months of September and October. The hotel is one of the older hotels in CABO presently goingh through updates. I believe the last update was in the mid 90's when the Palapa Beach club was added.

Room Tip: Get a high floor room. Rooms away from the pool and lobby are probably the quietest. All of the b...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
6 Thank TRAVELLERSanDiego
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
VentasFinisterra, Manager at Sandos Finisterra Los Cabos, responded to this review, October 9, 2012
Thank you for the very detailed comments of your stay, we are certain that many potential clients will find it useful.
We are excited about our new conversion to All Inclusive. Our studies show that there are many guests that prefer the savings that the AI offers and combined with the great location, will provide an ideal alternative to other properties in San Jose or the corridor or the outskirts of town that also have the AI plan, where many of their guest still pay for a rental car or a taxi to go out and experience Cabo as you did.
We hope you stop by during your next trip to Cabo or give yourselves the chance to "try out" our new SANDOS FINISTERRA All Inclusive quality and service.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Portland, Oregon
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 1, 2012

This is the place for you if like climbing stairs (or waiting for elevator) and over paying for poor quality food and service. Only 1 of 3 working elavators the entire week we stayed. If you have young children beware of the exposed wiring. The ice machines do not work. The balcony slider doors are very difficult to open. Electrical problems seem to plague the rooms, from card key issues, lights not working, and AC. To be fair - a couple of the staff are helpful and friendly, however this is not enough to justify spending your USD at this establishment. Upon arrival we were consistently reminded the place was bought by some conglomerate and going to soon be marketed as an "all inclusive" hotel resort. They have a VERY long way to go or need to come up with an excellent marketing strategy since currently this place is not designed around repeat business. Only plus is location is in walking distance to marina and the pool is nice.

Room Tip: If you stay, preview room first. Check to make sure things work properly (ie. electric, ac, slider...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with family
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Jake D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
VentasFinisterra, Manager at Sandos Finisterra Los Cabos, responded to this review, October 9, 2012
Thank you for your time to write a review, they are all valuable to us. We would like to comment that it appears from your impressions of your stay that it was during or right after the uncommon heavy rains that caused electrical problems particularly the elevators as you noted.
We are aware of the needs to remodel and as you probably noted, work is underway and we are excited about our December 21, 2012 conversion to All Inclusive. As you can read from other guests, their overall experience seemed to be good. We hope you stop by during your next visit to Cabo to see for yourself our conversion to SANDOS FINISTERRA LOS CABOS All Inclusive Resort, maybe your kids will like it...
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Olathe, Kansas
Level Contributor
29 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 27, 2012

I am not sure how I will feel about the coming change at the Finisterra to an all-inclusive. Our family has been going to the Finisterra for about 12 years and have loved the location as we walk to town several times to enjoy dinner and dancing. We also patronized the Whale Watcher Bar, Blue Marlin Restaurant and the Palapa for lunch. I have not been impressed by all-inclusive resorts in the past so not sure we will continue to come to the Finisterra. Service at the Finisterra has always been excellent, friendly staff, especially Freddy, who impressed us with his great attitude and willingness to help with anything we needed during our stay. I am staying there Oct. 1 - 8, 2012 so hope to find out answers to my concerns about the changes that will be made. Love the location which is walking distance to town, no vendors on the beach so it is nice and private. nlarson Kansas City

  • Stayed March 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Nancy L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
VentasFinisterra, Manager at Sandos Finisterra Los Cabos, responded to this review, September 29, 2012
Dear Nancy,
We appreciate your concerns in regards to our future changes to Sandos All Inclusive Resort. We are certain that for your upcoming visit this October you will begin to see the benefits of the upgrades and improvements to the resort that so many of us have loved for so many years.
The vast majority of our staff has been with the hotel for many years like Freddy, Alvaro and Jorge at the door. We take great pride in our friendly, dedicated and passion driven team. Our goal is to become the best option in the heart of Cabo, where our guest can enjoy the benefits of the savings and quality that the Sandos brand brings to town as well as the convenience to enjoy the benefits of going into town for a meal. Many guests who stay in All Inclusive resorts in San Jose, the corridor and the outskirts of Cabo are willing to rent a car or pay a cab ride to do so. With us you are just a short walk away and with all the savings that this means for the vacation budget, we know many will want to stay with us. Hope to see you soon and we look forward to your comments.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Phoenix, Arizona
Level Contributor
93 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 16, 2012

As others have stated, this is one of the first resort/hotels in the area. Although it is showing it's age a bit in some of the rooms and common areas, they are actively working on upgrading and renovating it. The business center was being worked on while we were there as an example. We basically had the place to ourselves...which is exactly what we were looking for. We needed to be away from people and crowds and that's exactly what we got.

I walked out on the beach and looked left....NO ONE.....looked right...NO ONE. It was very surreal but so relaxing. The entire town of Cabo San Lucas was sleepy the week we were there (Sept 11 - 16th).

Our room was on the 4th floor and overlooked the pool area and of course the fabulous beach. As others have stated, the beach is not swimmable but it's defintely walkable.

Right off the pool steps is a baby turtle garden. Basically the turtles come up to the beach and lay their eggs. The hotel is actively participating in moving the eggs to a safer location and covering them with a milk crate and then marking them on their layed date as well as their expected hatch date. We were lucky enough to witness 100+ baby turtles coming out of their shells and being collected by the hotel stay for safe release later that evening. We heard that the survival rate was about 80-90% versus the 10% they would normally have if left alone. It was the highlight of our trip.

Our room was VERY large - full kitchen and 2 full bathrooms and could easily sleep 6. It was fantastic. Yes, the room was a bit dated (TVs, drapes and bedspreads could all be updated). The maids were absolutely fantastic!!! She did a great job on our rooms each day.

The ONLY minor complaints we had were the following:

Upon arrival, the first thing we wanted to do was grab a drink at the pool bar. When we arrived there were maybe 5 or 6 people total at the 3 pools. When we walked into the palapa bar area, we sat at the bar and we found the main bartender to be unfriendly and not very welcoming at all. He was an older gentleman and he made us feel like we were inconvenience him. We drank our drinks as quickly as possible and got out of there FAST. We headed into town where we had nothing but great service and friendly wait staff on all but one occasion. We encountered him a few other times and his demeanor didn't change much all week. It's a shame really because all of the other staff we encountered were very friendly and warm.

The other minor complaint was the very full pillows. They seemed 'cheap' and wouldn't give at all which made for a very sore neck for both of us during the week.

We heard this place will be turning into an all inclusive soon. If that is the case, we will not be returning. There are just too many great places to go to eat and drink in town and I wouldn't want to be 'stuck' with the unfriendly bartender all week. No thanks. I think this is a big mistake on the part of the hotel management.

We loved the Whale Watcher Bar and had some fantastic meals and drinks there.

The pools were warm and refreshing. I believe only one of the hot tubs was actually heated but that was definitley fine by us...it was very hot outside.

The ice machines were not working on our floor but were on the 3rd floor. :)

I was able to get wifi from the pool on the first few days from my balcony which was pretty cool. Also, we were able to get the lobby wifi from one corner of our room on the 4th floor. Other people also figured it out and there were always a gaggle of teenage/younger adults hanging around outside our room on their phones...it definitely started to get annoying after the first few times. lol.

Room Tip: Floor 4 is great view of the pools and ocean.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Lindsay86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
VentasFinisterra, Manager at Sandos Finisterra Los Cabos, responded to this review, September 17, 2012
Dear Lindsay,
Thank you for a very detailed and objective review of our property. Our turlte nesting and hatching program is a big highlight for the fall season.

Regarding your comments about our bar tender we have spoken with him since he has been at the property for over 15 years and it is important for them to know that our clients are posting their experience rating their service during their stay. We strive to renew their service perspective and started to provide more service trainings.

Regarding your feelings about converting to an All Inclusive Resort, we can share with you that surveys show that many of the guests that pay for All Inclusive resorts in San Jose and the Corridor as well as the outskirts of Cabo are willing to pay for a car rental or taxis and enjoy the Cabo restaurants as they take advantage of the savings provided by the all inclusive programs.

We are certain that the vast majority of our valued guests will see the benefits of these changes with the addition of more restaurants, upgraded facilities and overall value. All of the above will open the door to many new guests that normally stayed at other all inclusive resorts in the area.

We hope to see you back soon to enjoy the Cabo sun!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Cabo San Lucas
1.0 mi away
ME Cabo
ME Cabo
#13 of 71 in Cabo San Lucas
4.5 of 5 bubbles 605 reviews
0.3 mi away
Tesoro Los Cabos
Tesoro Los Cabos
#59 of 115 in Los Cabos
3.5 of 5 bubbles 1,964 reviews
1.5 mi away
Villa La Estancia
Villa La Estancia
#8 of 71 in Cabo San Lucas
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,464 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
Villa del Arco Beach Resort & Spa
17.7 mi away
Posada Real Los Cabos
Posada Real Los Cabos
#21 of 40 in San Jose del Cabo
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,177 reviews
10.9 mi away
Dreams Los Cabos Suites Golf Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sandos Finisterra Los Cabos? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sandos Finisterra Los Cabos

Property: Sandos Finisterra Los Cabos
Address: Blvd. Paseo de la Marina s/n, Cabo San Lucas 23450, Mexico (Formerly Hotel Finisterra)
Location: Mexico > Baja California > Baja California Sur > Los Cabos > Cabo San Lucas
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#10 Business Hotel in Cabo San Lucas
#17 Family Hotel in Cabo San Lucas
#18 Spa Hotel in Cabo San Lucas
#18 Romantic Hotel in Cabo San Lucas
#21 Luxury Hotel in Cabo San Lucas
#22 On the Beach Hotel in Cabo San Lucas
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$
Hotel Class:4 star — Sandos Finisterra Los Cabos 4*
Number of rooms: 282
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Landmark Resort. Best location in town with Ocean and Bay views. Located in the "Heart and Soul of Cabo"!Live the legend of the new SANDOS Finisterra ALL INCLUSIVE RESORT unique architecture overlooking the Bay of San Lucas or enjoy the largest family rooms facing the Pacific sunsets in any of our Jr. Suites. All within a short walk to restaurants, night life, shops, fishing and water sports. Free WiFi in Lobby and Restaurants. Endless beach walks and amazing pools. Embrace the Cabo sun in any of our three amazing pools or have a snack at the largest and tallest Palapa in the Pacific. For the evenings enjoy a margarita at the historical Blue Marlin Bar where Keith Richards and Brooke Shields loved to relax. If you like tennis we have 2 courts for you free of charge. Ideal for Families or Couples that want the best value. The Jr. Suites Ocean View rooms have the largest capacity in Cabo sleeping 3 adults and 2 children with our 2 Queen and Sofa beds. Just perfect for the family that needs best value for their money! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with BookIt.com, Cheap Tickets, HotelsforEveryone, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Jetsetter, Hotel.de, HRS and Reservation Counter so you can book your Sandos Finisterra Los Cabos reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Finisterra Hotel Cabo San Lucas
Hotel Finisterra Cabo San Lucas
Sandos Finisterra Los Cabos Cabo San Lucas

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing