We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good breakfast”
Review of Tiki Sushi Bar

Tiki Sushi Bar
Ranked #96 of 566 Restaurants in Cabo San Lucas
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Mexican
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Reservations
Washington
Level Contributor
129 reviews
87 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 60 helpful votes
“Good breakfast”
Reviewed February 8, 2013

Found this place our last day. Wish we would have found it sooner. The people were friendly, the breakfast was yummy and the pup, Vanilla was sweet. If back in Cabo I will return.

  • Visited January 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Sims3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

282 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    177
    80
    17
    5
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Washington State (for now)
Level Contributor
13 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“<3 Vanilla”
Reviewed January 26, 2013 via mobile

Last day in Cabo and was trying to find breakfast. We just happened to pick the Tiki Bar after wandering past lots of other options. It seemed to be filled with mostly regulars but we were still welcomed and it was very comfortable. I had pancakes and was given those lame packets of syrup but the owner saw this and went and got me real maple syrup. He has his pup there, she is the cutest thing! Since I had just lost my boxer, I loved being able to give a good dog some love. Wish I had found the Tiki Bar sooner.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank sweetsledgehammer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Charleston, South Carolina
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fun at Marina”
Reviewed January 13, 2013

always have fun when we go, also easy to get to. They can cook some good Dolphin if you bring them your catch.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Bigtopper2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Etobicoke, Ontario, Canada
Level Contributor
34 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Fabulous Sushi in Cabo !”
Reviewed December 31, 2012

Jorge runs a GREAT bar here on the Marina (near the Dairy Queen) and offers the best Sushi in Cabo !

2 for 1 drinks, excellent service, friendly attentive staff and a great view of the Marina make it an excellent spot to visit. Make sure you try the Cosmo Special !

I'll be back again and again !

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Rick G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tucson, Arizona
Level Contributor
586 reviews
238 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 385 helpful votes
“Local Hang-out”
Reviewed December 30, 2012

First place I headed too after a recommendation from my small hotel nearby. Got myself a bucket of beers, some chips and salsa, had a great view of the Marina and enjoyed the people watching, and met Canadians (they love Cabo) I came back another day for a simple relaxing lunch and stopped by often for beers. Just a great place to hang out at the Marina.

  • Visited December 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank vagabondginger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Tiki Sushi Bar also viewed

Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos
Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos
 
Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos
 
Los Cabos, Baja California Sur
Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos
 

Been to Tiki Sushi Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing