We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Fantastic time and had to go back for 2nds!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Senor Frog's Plaza Gali

Senor Frog's Plaza Gali
Ranked #192 of 545 Restaurants in Cabo San Lucas
Price range: $5 - $38
Cuisines: Mexican
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Scenic view, Bar scene, Large groups
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Drinks, Full Bar, Outdoor Seating, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff
Description: If you've ever been to a Senor Frog's, anywhere around the world, you already know that we're a place where people of all backgrounds hang together, dance, sing and basically act the way they want without worrying about silly rules and regulations. Our philosophy is simple: have fun, let yourself go and unleash your fiesta!!
Lynnwood, Washington
1 review
“Fantastic time and had to go back for 2nds!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 29, 2014

I visit Senor Frogs every time I go to Cabo! Goofy and his crew were amazing to me. I got to have fun in the sun and felt like part of their family. I did not only go once, but twice during my recent visit to Cabo since they made it so fun! Thanks for great memeories Senor Frogs. Special thanks to Goofy! =)

  • Visited May 2014
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Felicia B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

265 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    103
    58
    34
    24
    46
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Los Angeles
Level Contributor
24 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Great fun! Fast and Friendly Service”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 27, 2014

This place is a must! Fast and friendly service! The staff is friendly and fun! The MC Jorge (Woflie) makes sure that everyone has a fabulous experience no matter what age you are go in and have some fun! Games are played and what I see everyone is laughing. My family and friends loved it. Every time we go to Cabo the Frog's is a must visit! Wolfie the MC, Grace shot girl, Burrito and the rest of the staff always have you join in on the dancing. Drinks are cold and definately a must!!! Have fun! We sure do. I will visit every time and bring more friends to enjoy. Note they close at 6:00 pm so this is for day time fun!

  • Visited May 2014
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Travelin2daFullest
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tallahassee, Florida
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Mother truckin awesome”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 26, 2014 via mobile

I had a blast! Jorge was fantastic and we had so much alcohol! Can't wait to go again. It was upbeat and you get wasted there!

Helpful?
2 Thank JKray5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“Best daytime entertainment!!!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 20, 2014 via mobile

Senor frogs was so much fun!! Went with a friend and my son. Music was pumping and we ALL had a blast. If you're looking for daytime entertainment.....this is the place to be!!

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
Thank Kc Cox C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“I love Cabo!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 21, 2014

Very fun. Nice. Outgoing group working at the senor frogs. Had a blast. Location is great an food was tasty. Shots shots shots.

  • Visited November 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Jeremie916
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Senor Frog's Plaza Gali also viewed

Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos
Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos
 
Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos
 

Been to Senor Frog's Plaza Gali? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing