We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Party like a rock star” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Nikki Beach

Nikki Beach
Ranked #9 of 43 Nightlife in Cabo San Lucas
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: In 2003, Nikki Beach brought its international fame to one of the world’s most exquisite locations at Baja California´s most Southern point. Set on the shores of Medano Beach at the popular ME Cabo Hotel, Nikki Beach is a luxurious, jet set utopia offering our guests the ultimate beach club experience. Spend your days pool or beachside lounging on plush oversized beds and soak up the sultry atmosphere created by sizzling temperatures, swaying palms, stylish entertainment and the irresistible backdrop of the Pacific Ocean and Sea Of Cortez. As the sun sets, our Resident and International DJ´s work the crowd into a party with the freshest in funky house beats. This location combines international partygoers and a relaxed atmosphere with the signature style found at all Nikki Beach locations worldwide.The extensive menu at Nikki Beach showcases delectable and creative globally-inspired cuisine, with each of the dishes featuring produce and flavours representative of all the countries in which Nikki Beach is located. The menu  includes delicious salads, creative sushi rolls, innovative seafood entrees, along with more substantial options. Our bars feature an extensive selection of premium brands and the freshest ingredients, used to create an array of thirst-quenching cocktails for our guests enjoyment.
Orange County
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Party like a rock star”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 21, 2013

This is the place to be if you are looking for the best pool party in Cabo. Always a fun atmosphere with excellent service and beautiful people

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Louie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

201 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    109
    56
    21
    7
    8
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Pittsburgh, PA
Level Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Place is dead”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 14, 2013

Nikki Beach is at the ME hotel on the other side of where we stayed in cabo. We arrived at 1030 and the place was a ghost town. It looked like it would have been OK but we went to the office instead because it was open. I guess Im too old to be going out at midnight but heard from others that the place was not as happening as we originally thought.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank SDR731
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rene S, Gerente at Nikki Beach, responded to this review, September 19, 2013
Dear Guest,

We are sorry to hear about your experience, our hours of operations are 9am until 7pm hence the place was empty.

We hope you can come visit us again and try our unique Nikki Beach experience.

Best Regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
39 reviews
19 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Wow”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 12, 2013

One of my favorite spots, we hit it twice. Dj was amazing. We stayed in the chairs, rented jet skis, and went to the bar and danced.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank AlynnLa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
Level Contributor
14 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Amazing Music!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 25, 2013

Best House music and lounge in Cabos, great service... good crowd.

A bit pricey, but expected after all it is Nikki Beach...

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank ChicJetsetter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“It was not what I expected”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 23, 2013

Very Vegas like party atmosphere. The pool is disgusting and swampy looking. If you are not a bottle popper don't waste your time here.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank GsWorld
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Nikki Beach also viewed

Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos
Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos
 
Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos
Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos
 

Been to Nikki Beach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing