We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The best atmosphere and music!”
Review of Jungle Bar Cabo

Jungle Bar Cabo
Ranked #174 of 627 Restaurants in Cabo San Lucas
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
Dining options: Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night
Reviewed September 1, 2013

After visiting most of the clubs and bars in Cabo, we came to the conclusion that this place has the best evening live music, night house music and cheap good drinks.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
Thank galanchuk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jungle B, Propietario at Jungle Bar Cabo, responded to this reviewResponded July 13, 2014

Thanks for your review!!!! we are glad that you came to that conclusion!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (141)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

77 - 81 of 141 reviews

Reviewed August 19, 2013

We found ourselves at the Jungle Bar almost every night we were in Cabo. The bar it self is nothing special, but the staff is amazing, the happy hours are awesome, and the live music is great. And some nights ladies drink free.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
Thank trauldude
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jungle B, Propietario at Jungle Bar Cabo, responded to this reviewResponded July 13, 2014

Of course our staff is amazing!!! also our music, and drinks!!! thanks for your review trauldude!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 22, 2013

Just an awesome place to hang and have a cold beer my only complaint is the lights beneath the bar heat up my legs, But that is easily rectfyed by not sitting at the bar, Great staff fun place to hang

Thank jjcanuck
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jungle B, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Jungle Bar Cabo, responded to this reviewResponded August 13, 2013

Hey jjcanuck!! sorry about the lights! we are always improving in things like that, but we are glad that you liked our place and we expect you tocome back again soon!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 18, 2013

The most perfect mojito a girl can ask for, made from fresh fruit and loads of alcohol. 2x1 price didn't hurt either.
Just in front of Cabo Wabo, do yourself a favor and stop there for a drink before you head anywhere else.

Thank GabiPJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jungle B, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Jungle Bar Cabo, responded to this reviewResponded July 22, 2013

Thanks GabiPJ!!! we know our Mojitos are the best!!! Hope you come back for more!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 1, 2013

If you're looking for a chill vibe that turns into a rockin' time without you realizing it then you've come to the right place. Seth (owner) runs an excellent establishment with an awesome staff. You can tell he puts his life into this place. This review is overdue but we were in town during the NFC Championship game. I'd done some research to make sure we didn't miss the Niner game and we even had something lined up on the beach (sounds pretty good huh? Niners and the beach). We went to the Jungle bar Sat night and there was no doubt we were changing our plans. Seth reserved a table for us right up front and set us up with tasty beverages. We are missing that service in the states these days. His only ask... tell the world about your experience on Trip Advisor. Gladly!

BTW, we'll be back for our 'mini-moon' mid June and I'm sure that will have some memories of Jungle bar in it.

Thank Dave W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jungle B, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Jungle Bar Cabo, responded to this reviewResponded July 22, 2013

Thanks Dave!! we are always glad to have customers like you in our bar!!! We hope to see you in your "Mini-Moon"!!!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Jungle Bar Cabo also viewed

Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos
Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos
 
Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos
Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos
 

Been to Jungle Bar Cabo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing