We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Numero Uno for a reason!”
Review of Uno Mas?

Uno Mas?
Ranked #4 of 45 Nightlife in Cabo San Lucas
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Your Home away from Home. We are located on the Main Boulevard in the middle of downtown Cabo San Lucas in the center of Plaza Del Sol. (look for the little dome shaped stores). Small in size and drink prices but big in personality and booze. Stop by and say hi!
Medford, Oregon
Level 5 Contributor
53 reviews
9 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Numero Uno for a reason!”
Reviewed October 20, 2012

We went here 3-4 times during our visit to Cabo, it's well worth the walk downtown. The drinks are cheap and made with fresh fruit. We tried everything, Margaritas, mojitos, daquiris - you name it - they will make it for you! We got tacos one night from this little place called Pastor (one block away) and ate at Uno Mas - it was delicious (the tacos and the drinks) and so fun. The little bar was packed with standing room only. The owners of this bar are awesome, very fun place to just hang out, relax, and have a few drinks!

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank CollegeChic27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

243 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    222
    18
    3
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Portland, Oregon
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Great Drinks and Fun Owners.”
Reviewed October 13, 2012

My Wife and I stumbled on this place by accident while shopping in Cabo. Had so much fun talking to Gina that we returned the next day for more great Margaritas and conversation. While we were having drinks we treated our self to a great message and pedicure from the salon next door called Spa Radiance Frida Beauty Salon. Just a great place to cool off with some cool drinks at great prices.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank David T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dallas
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“Uno Mas is Indeed Numero Uno!”
Reviewed September 18, 2012

If you're going to wander around Cabo, then you better stumble across Uno Mas. You just KNOW you are on vacation when hanging here. The beers are cheap and gold and my friends were quite happy with their margaritas. We stopped during the day and I think it was a good 2-3 hours before we managed to leave - it was that enjoyable. Make it a pitstop, long or short, day or night.

Gina - we're coming back with that $2 million!

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank wolfganggidget
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Texas
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“You must visit Uno Mas?!!!”
Reviewed August 27, 2012

We discovered Uno Mas? in Cabo San Lucas several years ago - Fernando is one of the nicest young men you will meet in Cabo. He will fix you up with the freshest margaritas or pina coladas or serve you an ice cold beer. Gina is just as friendly and sweet as her brother - she too can make a great drink
and keep you cool in the hot Mexico climate. This is a family owned place that knows how to treat their customers well. Gina and Fernando are really nice people and I promise that you will leave
refreshed and glad you stopped by!

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank NancyTTexas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“Bar UNO MAS”
Reviewed July 26, 2012

This cool little palapa bar is a gem. The bartenders are fun and the atmosphere is laid back. Good place to have some cold beers or cocktails. Went during the day and had a fresh smoothie before my day of shopping. Came back later and closed the place down with my friends. I'll be sure to go back. And oh, G & F are the best!

Helpful?
Thank Boissl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Uno Mas? also viewed

 
Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos
Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos
 

Been to Uno Mas?? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing