We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Villa del Palmar Beach Resort & Spa Los Cabos(Cabo San Lucas)(Great Value!)
$117
$112
Bookit.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Casa Dorada Los Cabos Resort & Spa(Cabo San Lucas)(Great Value!)
$275
Bookit.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Dreams Los Cabos Suites Golf Resort & Spa(Cabo San Lucas)(Great Value!)
$288
$239
Bookit.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
ME Cabo by Melia(Cabo San Lucas)(Great Value!)
$267
$243
Bookit.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Grand Solmar Land's End Resort & Spa(Cabo San Lucas)(Great Value!)
$429
$335
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hacienda Encantada Resort & Residences(Cabo San Lucas)(Great Value!)
$757
$147
Bookit.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Playa Grande Resort(Cabo San Lucas)(Great Value!)
$185
$144
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$380
$302
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
The Resort at Pedregal(Cabo San Lucas)
$738
$631
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,854)
Filter reviews
1,854 results
Traveler rating
1,519
209
57
39
30
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,519
209
57
39
30
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsla parrillathrough vrboswim up barthree propertiesfull kitchensister propertiesmedano beachwasher dryerlands endpoolside restauranthuge balconyspring breakall inclusive packagepool staffgold cardclose to townmeal plan
Filter
Updating list...
267 - 272 of 1,854 reviews
Reviewed August 3, 2017

This was our fourth family trip to Cabo San Lucas. We have been lucky enough to stay in Villa La Estancia each time. Our favorite unit is number 1305 which can be located on VRBO #201853. Serena is extremely helpful with all the details of booking your dream vacation in this first rate suite. Cabo is a magical place with its gorgeous ocean and beaches, big fun cruises on La Gringa, the arch at Lands End, Lovers Beach, snorkeling, whale watching, ATV rides out in the desert and dozens of delicious and fun restaurants to choose from. No matter what you do day or night in Cabo it is always a treat to return to Villa La Estancia and your luxury suite number 1305. The view is terrific, the service sublime and the vibe ultra-relaxing. VLE & 1305 are first rate vacationing, you won't be disappointed. Go for it!

Room Tip: You can't beat the view from a higher floor near to the front.
  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Allan G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management_VLE, Gerente at Villa La Estancia Beach Resort & Spa Los Cabos, responded to this reviewResponded August 8, 2017

Dear Allan G:

Thank you for your preference, it is really glad for us to know this is your fourth year coming to Villa La Estancia and you enjoyed this trip again!

We will share your great comments to Mrs. Serena.

We look forward to see you in your next trip to this Beautiful Cabo and pamper as you deserve.

Kindly,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 3, 2017

We arrived at the hotel & were taken to our deluxe ocean view room...I could only see the ocean if I stood at the very edge of the balcony corner and practically on the other rooms balcony with a huge heavy plant touching me! I complained to deaf ears (2 different people at the check in & concierge), no one ever got back to us & no one ever attempted to rectify the situation!!! Needless to say we will not be staying there ever again. They truly do nothing to accommodate you to satisfaction & after what I paid per night, unacceptable!

Room Tip: "Ocean view" rooms are deceiving.
  • Stayed: June 2017, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank April H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 2, 2017

We have stayed here recently in our visit to Cabo. This is a very peaceful friendly condo development. The pool is massive and the staff, Terri and Eduardo are so very nice. A big call out to Terri at the pool who is so kind and helpful with blowing up the many rafts that we always bring. They are always helpful and accommodating. The swim up bar is wonderful with a very friendly staff. Angel and Gilbert made a excellent range of cocktails for the week. I highly recommend this location and the staff here to make your vacation extra special.

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank simsfamily2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 2, 2017

We spent 4 days at Villa La Estancia - what a pleasure. The property is immaculate with gorgeous lush landscaping and very clean/well maintained. The service is the best, friendly and attentive, also great security on the property. Our condo was fabulous with amazing ocean views. The pools and hot tubs were perfect. Food on the property was reasonable and very good quality. We thoroughly enjoyed our experience and would go back.

Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ginesecolletti
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 1, 2017

My wife and I stayed there last week and it was amazing. The food, service, grounds and staff. I highly recommend this to anyone looking to stay in Cabo near the beach. We loved eating outside at the pool patio. Jesus and Galeana are two awesome staff members taking care of your every need.

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank rmckiernan01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews