We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“good brew,s and nice atmosphere inside and outside”

Baja Brewing Company
Ranked #82 of 578 Restaurants in Cabo San Lucas
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Portland, Oregon
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“good brew,s and nice atmosphere inside and outside”
Reviewed May 13, 2013

Nice place to stop for a cool down brewski,can enjoy the marina and people watch in very comfortable chairs outside. There are two locations in cabo ,the other is on a road uphill from the office retaurant on mandano beach.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank brian t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

883 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    382
    307
    122
    42
    30
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Whistler, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Saturday night band was amazing”
Reviewed May 12, 2013

We were looking for a place to eat late and we heard music coming from the corner. As soon as we walked up the atmosphere was inviting. We grabbed a seat right by the band. Food and drink were excellent and the service staff some of the best we've encountered. Highly recommend this place. Try their oatmeal stout

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank foreverboard
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“A MUST!”
Reviewed May 2, 2013 via mobile

During a one week vacation, we visited Baja Brewing Marina 3 or 4 times; we simply loved it!
Great homebrewed beer, great food, great place, great service.
Im a vegan, and asked them for a no cheese vegan pizza; they got it, and brought me an increeeedible one.
The curly french fries, OMG!

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Alecatnip
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort saint John BC
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Dinner with a view!!!”
Reviewed April 29, 2013 via mobile

We'd been to the Baja Brewing Co. Restaurant before but this was our first time as members of the Cabo Villas Resort. We love the place and the atmosphere that goes with it. This time we brought friends of ours and they too loved it. Nothing bad to say at all about it and if you like micro brewed beer with incredible flavor, then this is yer place. Located on the roof top of Cabo Villas, at night you get a beautiful and incredible view of the sea of Cortez.
Can't wait to get back there!!!

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Shawn H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cabo San Lucas, Mexico
Level 5 Contributor
90 reviews
48 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“Beer with a view!”
Reviewed April 28, 2013

I'm a beer lover and I love it - the beer, that is. The best site, from our perspective, is the top of Cabo Villas resort in Cabo San Lucas. The view of Medano Beach below and the Lover's Beach in the distance, is unsurpassed. The 4-6 Happy Hour daily is well, happy. Definitely a 'don't miss'!

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank jen k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Baja Brewing Company also viewed

Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos
Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos
 
Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos
Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos
 

Been to Baja Brewing Company? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing