We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Dressy Uppy Dance Club” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Mandala Club Cabo San Lucas

Mandala Club Cabo San Lucas
Ranked #13 of 44 Nightlife in Cabo San Lucas
Attraction details
Crystal Lake, Illinois
Level Contributor
43 reviews
20 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Dressy Uppy Dance Club”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 9, 2014

Very young crowd, shorty short dresses, stiletto shoes, button down shirts, if you're young and like to dance rap, this place is for you.

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank HEYCHICAGOMOE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

176 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    64
    56
    24
    10
    22
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Burbank, Illinois
Level Contributor
28 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Unwelcoming, don't bother”
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 5, 2014

Bad unwelcoming to tourists. Even when you are buying drinks you get told the table is for clients. Was I not a client too? I work in the luxury travel industry so I definitely would not recommend this place for several reasons. Much more welcoming places to go! Don't bother stepping in this one.

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
3 Thank Diane P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mexicali, Mexico
Level Contributor
26 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Great music!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 20, 2014

Great music, a bit expensive. Had to buy two bottles of vodka in order to have a table, I thought it was a bit excessive, but then we ended up drinking 3 bottles, so it did not matter!

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
Thank alicia b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pasadena, California
Level Contributor
20 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Noise! noise! Noise!”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 16, 2013

I think by far the loudest place in Cabo. Didnt like the music. They call it "House/Electronic" but it was just club/techno/pop and other crap. Maybe Pink Kitty is a little better. But Cabo Wabo is definitely nicer for music. Not much to say here..but you can experience it at your own risk!! BWAHAHAHA

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank AshKal13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Moscow, Russia
Level Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“I have no idea, why it is famous for the house music:)”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 1, 2013

Looks fancy from outside, but cheap from inside. Not a very fun crowd, mostly drunk teenagers. Sad sound and music. Rap mostly. Period.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank galanchuk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Mandala Club Cabo San Lucas also viewed

Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos
Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos
 
Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos
Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos
 

Been to Mandala Club Cabo San Lucas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing