We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Reviews (276)
Filter reviews
276 results
Traveler rating
161
72
20
14
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
161
72
20
14
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews craig harrison palapa bar rented unit washer dryer playa grande these units master bedroom wrap around deck new appliances gas grill beautiful condo the penthouse mahi worked perfectly pacific side private beach comforts of home
Filter
Updating list...
73 - 78 of 276 reviews
Reviewed November 10, 2016

We stayed in unit #259 and it was great! Very spacious. Very clean. So glad we picked a second floor unit because of the views and the vaulted ceilings. We love the authentic Mexican flair and decor. The rooms are generously sized and having two Masters was great plus the built in sleeper couches for the kids to sleep on was perfect. We needed maintenance one time and they were courteous and prompt. The resort was quiet and peaceful and we love sitting on the patio each morning listening and watching the waves. The infinity pool was a picture perfect paradise. The second pool was also very nice and every meal was amazing--we loved the breakfast, fajitas for lunch and you can't beat the $4 margaritas at the swim up bar. Easy stroll into the marina in the evenings or a romantic walk on the beach and seashell hunting for the kids. We will definitely be back and I've already booked our next stay at this Terrasol condo.

Date of stay: June 2016
Thank Angela F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 8, 2016 via mobile

We had the good fortune to spend a night in Terrasol in unit 207. It was throughly modern and bright with exceptional decorating taste and decor. Very accessible to the beach restaurant and large pool area. The desk staff and ground attendants were very friendly. Minimal crowds and there was never a problem getting loungers or chairs at the pool. Can't recommend unit 207 high enough.

Date of stay: November 2016
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Caffeine_Joe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 17, 2016 via mobile

This unit #259 at Terrasol was great! Very spacious. Very Clean. We loved the authentic Mexican flare and decor. The rooms are generously sized and having two masters was great plus the custom couches for the kids to sleep on were perfect. We needed maintenance one time and they were courtesy and prompt. The resort was quiet and peaceful and we loved sitting on the patio each morning listening and watching the waves. The infinity pool was a picture perfect paradise. The second pool was also very nice and every meal was amazing--we loved the breakfast, fajitas for lunch and you can't beat the $4 margaritas at the swim up bar. Easy stroll into the marina in the evenings OR a romantic walk on the beach and seashell hunting for the kids. We will definitely be back and have already booked our next stay in this great TerraSol condo (#259).

Date of stay: June 2016
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank Angela F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 5, 2016 via mobile

Stayed in the Penthouse at Terrasol! What an amazing place, the views were spectacular and the accommodations were stupendous. The staff was very attentive and responded to our needs immediately. We would definitely rent from Craig Harrison again.

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank LadyD68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 11, 2016 via mobile

Excellent place to stay in Cabo! Super clean very well taken care of. We stayed in condo #251 very nice fully equipped. More then we expected! Walking distance to Downtown area. Affordable, excellent for a family of 6. Staff is very friendly especially Mario from the pool bar. The owner is very pleasant and provides many tips for your stay. We definitely want to come back and stay here again. I recommend it without a doubt!

Date of stay: July 2016
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank IACONTRERAS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews