We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Cabo San Lucas
Post
Inbox
Search
Open today: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Book Now Adventures
from $349.00
More Info
from $314.10
More Info
from $199.00
More Info
Reviews (30)
Filter reviews
30 results
Traveler rating
30
0
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
30
0
0
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 30 reviews
Reviewed September 7, 2019

Unforgettable half day private cruise. Booking was easy, clear, and efficient with Lewis.. Boat is beautiful, spacious, clean, comfortable, and well maintained. Leo and Avi, our skipper and mate, were wonderful friendly hosts and helped my elderly family members all over the boat. Drove us for perfect pictures of the arch, Pelican rock, Lovers' and Divorce Beach, etc. Cruised over to Chilleno beach and anchored for about an hour of swimming and the recommended chicken fajitas prepared deliciously by Avi. Then cruised back to CSL watching the sunset with four lines out and caught a small skipjack which created extreme excitement for us. They offered full bar, but we had also brought our own Malbec.
Perfect, unforgettable private yacht cruise. Would give a higher rating if possible.

Date of experience: August 2019
1  Thank James C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
booknowadventures, General Manager at Book Now Adventures, responded to this reviewResponded November 5, 2019

Thank you James for your amazing review and enjoying your special family reunion with us. We are so fortunate to work in such an amazing environment and then to share it with amazing families!

Book Now Adventures

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 26, 2019 via mobile

Staff was friendly and knowledgeable, it was our first time fishing and we almost caught a 350lb Marlin.
Lewis guided us through the process of getting a fishing license and answered all of our questions.
The yatch and fishing equipment and well maintained.

Date of experience: August 2019
1  Thank Andrea R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
booknowadventures, Manager at Book Now Adventures, responded to this reviewResponded August 28, 2019

Thank You Andrea for your great review. You have been such a pleasure to host. Let us know anyway we can help or if you have any questions we really hope to meet you again.

Safe travels,

Book Now Adventures

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 6, 2019

The captain, crew and service was all top shelf! Our group had a great time and would do it again in no time. Only thing we should’ve asked for was to go faster once out of the bay, we only cruised at a very slow pace. It would’ve been fun to go a little faster. We did not ask, that was our own fault. Anyone and everyone should do this if they have the opportunity!

Date of experience: August 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Knuckles602
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
booknowadventures, Manager at Book Now Adventures, responded to this reviewResponded September 1, 2019

Thank you for taking the time to share your experiance with us. The Liberty is a large yacht and unfortunatly consumes large amounts of fuel when express cruising. Arrangments can be made with additional fuel charges for express cruising if needed. We want to bring affordable yacht adventures to many groups and families and keep costs low.

Thank you for adventuring with us!

Book Now Adventures

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 1, 2019 via mobile

We didn’t want a standard fishing boat so we booked the Liberty! The boat is spacious and comfortable and what a great boat to fish on! My husband caught 2 Marlin and they were able to video the fish in the water while he was reeling it in! They also made a fantastic lunch onboard! Definitely doing this again! Gracias!

Date of experience: July 2019
Thank PrincessTeeTee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
booknowadventures, Manager at Book Now Adventures, responded to this reviewResponded August 3, 2019

Thank you for taking the time to let others know about your fishing adventure aboard the Liberty. We always utilize up to date daily fishing reports and feature quality new release equipment for our fishing adventures.

We are so happy you had a great trip!

Book Now Adventures

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 31, 2019

the boat was perfect for 6 of us so much room.
so many activites included on the boat for the water as well.
great hospitatlity home made margaritas and guacmade right on the spot

Date of experience: July 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank alexandrea d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
booknowadventures, Manager at Book Now Adventures, responded to this reviewResponded August 1, 2019

Thank you Alexandrea For your great review. We are so happy you enjoyed our Liberty Yacht. The quality builder Tiara does build them extra wide and spacious. Remember Book Now Adventures for your next visit to Cabo. We always do a little something special for all our repeat costumers.

Thanks again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews