We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Cabo San Lucas
Post
Inbox
Search
Open today: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Book Now Adventures
from $349.00
More Info
from $314.10
More Info
from $199.00
More Info
Reviews (30)
Filter reviews
30 results
Traveler rating
30
0
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
30
0
0
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 30 reviews
Reviewed July 11, 2019 via mobile

Leo and Alejandra were amazing. Our time aboard the Liberty was wonderful and far exceeded expectations. I will recommend this activity to anyone going to Cabo.

Date of experience: July 2019
Thank Marisol D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
booknowadventures, Manager at Book Now Adventures, responded to this reviewResponded September 1, 2019

Thank you Marisol for sharing your experiance with others and giving us such a great review. Booking a private yacht is a special experiance and we work hard to make it fun and also safe.

We hope to meet you again on your next vacation to Cabo San Lucas, Mexico

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 6, 2019 via mobile

We had an amazing time on the sunset cruise. The staff was accommodating and engaging, the views were incredible, and I would highly recommend for anyone looking for things to do in Cabo. It was a highlight of the trip for our family and well worth the money!

Date of experience: July 2019
Thank Robert S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
booknowadventures, Owner at Book Now Adventures, responded to this reviewResponded July 11, 2019

Thanks Robert for spending the time and leaving a review. We are launching some unique fishing and diving products and always do special packages for our repeat guest. Be sure and contact us for your next Cabo Adventure!

Lewis

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 5, 2019

Great experience! Amazing yatch and the captain & Hostess was top service ! Recommended 100% not regrets!

Date of experience: June 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank DayTrip09738050958
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
booknowadventures, Owner at Book Now Adventures, responded to this reviewResponded July 11, 2019

We are launching some unique fishing and diving products and always do special packages for our repeat guest. Be sure and contact us for your next Cabo Adventure!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 3, 2019

The boat was beautiful, the captain and the bartender were amazing and very attentive. The views were breathe taking.

Date of experience: June 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Seaside27211986877
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
booknowadventures, Owner at Book Now Adventures, responded to this reviewResponded July 11, 2019

Thank you for leaving a great review of our services. We are so fortunate to have such an amazing staff aboard the Liberty. Keep in mind we always work with our repeat guests in a special way with inside suggestions and custom packages and travel dates/times. We are launching some great new products so be sure and contact us direct on your next Cabo ocean adventure!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 26, 2019 via mobile

Great trip !! Beautiful yatch and the attention from the captain and the hostess was super top! 100% recommended!

Date of experience: June 2019
1  Thank EduardoP2635
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
booknowadventures, Manager at Book Now Adventures, responded to this reviewResponded September 1, 2019

Thank you Eduardo for your feedback. The crew aboard the Liberty really enjoy knowing your group enjoyed the service.

Many more amazing adventures to come!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews