We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great Italian food.”

Andres Mamma Mia Italian Pizzeria
Price range: $5 - $10
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Romantic, Business meetings, Special occasions
Dining options: Late Night, Dinner, Lunch, Delivery, Highchairs Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout
Description: Plaza Amelia Wilkens , Miguel Hidalgo Street , old down town Cabo
Maple Valley, Washington, United States
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Italian food.”
Reviewed December 9, 2012

We had great service and great food with huge portions. The menu had so many options. My favorite was the spicy dipping sauce; so tasty! We will definitely go back the next time we are in Cabo.

  • Visited December 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Angie G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

185 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    146
    28
    8
    1
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Post Falls, Idaho, United States
Level Contributor
132 reviews
73 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Specialize in calzones and pizza”
Reviewed December 7, 2012 via mobile

I started coming to Andres a couple years ago, for they are newer in town. It is a small place that makes great food. They are very friendly and make sure that you are satisfied. They take pride in their work and it shows. I will continue to eat there for years to come!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Aaron D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
University Place, Washington
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Big & Best Pizza”
Reviewed November 27, 2012

Small hole in wall, indoor and sidewalk seating, very friendly. Pizza was really good, plenty of toppings, and portions are large. Owner is Canadian, it's like a slice of being home!

  • Visited November 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Ubi F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fremont, California
Level Contributor
67 reviews
32 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Great food, excellent staff, friendly owner”
Reviewed November 13, 2012

This was one of our favorite restaurant in Cabo. We tried not to eat the same restaurant twice but we had to make an exception for this one. Great big servings of good food and a friendly owner made this an enjoyable experience.

  • Visited June 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank travelibnebatoota
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vancouver, Canada
Level Contributor
39 reviews
32 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“Great BIG Pizza”
Reviewed November 6, 2012

The pizzas are huge, ordered out twice. Slow service but worth the wait. Would definately order from their again.

  • Visited September 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Van589
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Andres Mamma Mia Italian Pizzeria also viewed

Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos
 
Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos
Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing