We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“pizzaaaaaaaaaa!!!”
Review of Wicked Pizza

Wicked Pizza
Ranked #72 of 560 Restaurants in Cabo San Lucas
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $8 - $25
Cuisines: Italian, American, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar scene, Large groups, Families with children, Kids
Dining options: Lunch, Late Night, Dinner, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Delivery, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible, Wine and Beer
Description: Thin crust. Fresh ingredients. A sauce worthy of its Boston heritage. These are but a few things that make Wicked Pizza wicked awesome. A fusion of Mexican character and North End flavor (our homemade sauce is a secret family recipe — Wicked Pizza's founder brought it here all the way from Boston), one visit and you'll be sure to be a Wicked fan.
Cabo San Lucas, Mexico
Level Contributor
9 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“pizzaaaaaaaaaa!!!”
Reviewed May 27, 2013

this is definitely the best pizza at cabos San Lucas... if u are going to try any . try this one becouse trust me u don't wanna be eating domino's when u have wicked around the corner

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank julinh048
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CaboMN, Manager at Wicked Pizza, responded to this review, May 29, 2013
julinh048: Thanks for enjoying our pizza and your great review.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

591 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    401
    124
    40
    14
    12
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
95 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 78 helpful votes
“Nice pizza!”
Reviewed May 17, 2013

Tasty simple food and good service. Overall a good option (if you like Cabo San Lucas - which we didn't!!)

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank Lisa Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CaboMN, Manager at Wicked Pizza, responded to this review, May 18, 2013
LisaZevi: Hello, thank you for stopping in and trying our pizza. We are glad that you enjoyed them and our staff's service. We're glad that we were able to be a bright spot on your trip to Cabo.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cabo San Lucas
Level Contributor
9 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“GREAT PIZZA and I am a New Yorker!”
Reviewed May 13, 2013

WICKED PIZZA is a great place to satisfy my NY comfort food, pizza craving. They offer many delicious varieties; including some local combination specials. Wicked Pizza crusts are thin, have a tasty sauce and plentiful toppings. I became a fan after the first visit and their friendly service. Additionally, if you do not have the time to eat-in; they deliver your order timely and hot....great for those nights when you just do not feel like leaving or cooking! I highly recommend giving Wicked Pizza a try; whether you are visiting Cabo or are a local; you will not be disappointed!

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank 003CaboSanLucas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CaboMN, Manager at Wicked Pizza, responded to this review, May 16, 2013
Hola blair003cabosanlucas: Thanks for taking time to write a review for us. We're glad we can help satisfy your NY comfort food craving. With the many East Coast visitors and expat residents in Cabo we're glad that we are able to deliver a tasty product worthy of being called NY Style. Thank you for being a loyal local customer. When the tourist season dies down the restaurants rely on the support of locals like yourself to get by. We appreciate your support.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DeRidder, Louisiana, United States
1 review
“Excellent Pizza and Atmosphere”
Reviewed May 13, 2013

We were in Cabo for vacation, just happened to walk into Wicked Pizza to check it out. The owners were there and treated us just like family. The pizza was wonderful as well. Couldn't ask for a better place to stop by and eat great pizza.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Kelli F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CaboMN, Owner at Wicked Pizza, responded to this review, May 15, 2013
Hi Kelli F! It was great meeting your group, we are glad that you decided to check us out and see how good Wicked Pizza is! We hope to see you again soon and we hope you enjoy your bottles of El Arco Tequila!

P.S. - Thanks for the gift you left for us and Tj and Howie say hello!

Greg and Steph
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saint Louis, Missouri
Level Contributor
15 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Wonderful Pizzaria”
Reviewed May 7, 2013

Great Location, Great Staff, and most of all, Great Pizza!
Kudos to the management and staff for the best pizza in the Baja!!

You would think that pizza in Cabo San Lucas MX would be mundane tourista-style.
But this place is a gem serving great pies. It's usually difficult to pull yourself away from the great Mexican food restaurants that abound in CSL, however, if you pass by here and don't get caught up in the aroma from their wood fired ovens, you are not a pizza lover.

If you truly get caught up in the Caboholic experience too much, you can always have an ice cold Paciifco and a shot of El Arco, an award winning tequila as you enjoy your pizza!

Greg, Steph, and Mirek, have a great joint working. Keep Up the Great Job!

Andy from CT

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Andy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CaboMN, Manager at Wicked Pizza, responded to this review, May 8, 2013
Hola yankeeandy: Thanks for your glowing review! Yes, the smell of yummy pizza has often lured unsuspecting passersby in to try our pies. We'll let you in on a little secret though. We do not use a wood burning oven. And yes our pizzas still taste amazing! And as you mentioned, we're one of the few places in town where you can come in and try a shot of Mexicos "Finest Craft Tequila" El Arco del Cabo. It's even half price on Wicked Wednesday where all of our pizzas and beverages are 50% OFF until 7pm. Cheers! See you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Wicked Pizza also viewed

 
Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos
 

Been to Wicked Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing