We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Pizza!”
Review of Wicked Pizza

Wicked Pizza
Ranked #78 of 587 Restaurants in Cabo San Lucas
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $8 - $25
Cuisines: American, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Bar scene, Business meetings, Large groups
Dining options: Dinner, Late Night, Breakfast, Lunch, Delivery, Takeout
Description: Thin crust. Fresh ingredients. A sauce worthy of its Boston heritage. These are but a few things that make Wicked Pizza wicked awesome. A fusion of Mexican character and North End flavor (our homemade sauce is a secret family recipe — Wicked Pizza's founder brought it here all the way from Boston), one visit and you'll be sure to be a Wicked fan.
Reviewed April 3, 2013

We finally tried this place, for us we just like the seafood and Mexican food in Cabo too much, but just had a craving for pizza. They do a really good job with pizza, great flavor in the sauce and love the thin crust. Wednesday nights its 50% off before 7pm or if you have the Cabo Passport card it's buy one get one free, not a bad deal.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank bwask
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CaboMN, Manager at Wicked Pizza, responded to this reviewResponded April 10, 2013

bwask; Thank you for stopping in at Wicked. As a senior contributor to TA, we value your opinion and feedback on how we're doing on making sure our new and returning customers have a great visit at Wicked. We hope to see you again on your next trip to Cabo.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (605)
There are newer reviews for Wicked Pizza
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

376 - 380 of 605 reviews

Reviewed April 2, 2013 via mobile

When you need a break from dancing at Squid Row this place is around the corner. Great pizza and good price.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Brian J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CaboMN, Manager at Wicked Pizza, responded to this reviewResponded April 5, 2013

Brian J: Thanks for taking time out of your Squid Roe experience to grab a bite at Wicked. See you next time.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 24, 2013

Hawaiian pizza was so good. The service was very friends FREE wifi was nice to catch up on instagram and facebook. Great seats along the street to people watch. Great place for family too! good drinks great service for sure will be back!

Thank BamBam916
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CaboMN, Manager at Wicked Pizza, responded to this reviewResponded April 11, 2013

BamBam916; Thanks for visiting Wicked and enjoying the people watching. We're happy to offer FREE wifi so visitors can stay connected to their friends and family who aren't lucky enough to be in Cabo. If you have any pictures of your visit to Wicked, we'd love to have you post them on our Facebook page. See you again next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 21, 2013

I like this pizza but last time we ordered, had something strange happen. Taste was good, ingredients fresh but in the middle of the night I got up with strange metallic taste in my mouth and a lot of thirst. My wife also made a comment about it without my prompting her. We concluded that they must be using MSG or some other taste enhancer because we had exact same symptoms. Might be something to consider.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Luca G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CaboMN, Manager at Wicked Pizza, responded to this reviewResponded March 22, 2013

LucaG: Thank you for being a repeat customer. To address your concerns however. We do not use MSG or any other food enhancers in anything that we prepare at Wicked. As you stated yourself, our ingredients are fresh (our produce and meats are delivered fresh daily), and our crusts and sauce are made fresh in-house daily. As for being too pricey, our most expensive pizza, a Large 18 inch Wicked is $21. Our large pizza will easily feed 2 to 3 people which is $7 per person. Also, if you take advantage of our Wicked Wednesday promotion when our pizzas are 1/2 price from noon to 7pm, that provides an even more exceptional value. If you have continued concerns about our ingredients, please feel free to email us at wickedcabo@gmail.com so we can address them. Thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 17, 2013

Friendly people. great pizza! Try the margarita pizza. Located on a very busy part of the street it is where you can have some great people watching.

Thank Midwesterncanuck
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CaboMN, Manager at Wicked Pizza, responded to this reviewResponded March 21, 2013

Midwesterncanuck: Thanks for taking the time to write a review of our little pizza joint. You're obviously a seasoned traveler who likes trying different places on your trips. We're glad you stopped in and had a chance to experience our friendly service and great pizzas. We hope to see you again on your next trip to Cabo.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Wicked Pizza also viewed

 
Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos
Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos
 

Been to Wicked Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing