We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Best pizza in Cabo!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Wicked Pizza

Wicked Pizza
Ranked #72 of 545 Restaurants in Cabo San Lucas
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $8 - $25
Cuisines: Italian, American, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Dining on a budget, Bar scene, Large groups, Kids, Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Late Night, Dinner, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Delivery, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible, Wine and Beer
Description: Thin crust. Fresh ingredients. A sauce worthy of its Boston heritage. These are but a few things that make Wicked Pizza wicked awesome. A fusion of Mexican character and North End flavor (our homemade sauce is a secret family recipe — Wicked Pizza's founder brought it here all the way from Boston), one visit and you'll be sure to be a Wicked fan.
O'Fallon, Missouri, United States
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
“Best pizza in Cabo!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 18, 2013

We've been going to Cabo every year for about 7 or 8 years now and very pleased with Wicked Pizza!! Owners and staff give positively outrageous service! We eat there at least twice during the week. You gotta love wicked Wednesday when everything is half price!

  • Visited October 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Dawn431
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CaboMN, Manager at Wicked Pizza, responded to this review, January 22, 2013
Hi Dawn431; We are very happy that you make Wicked Pizza a part of your Cabo experience, thank you for your continued support. We are very proud of our staff and the excellent service they provide to our customers, we have a great team who love working at Wicked. See you for Wicked Wednesday next time you are back in Cabo.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

573 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    388
    120
    40
    13
    12
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Ferndale, Washington
Level Contributor
73 reviews
46 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
“Great Pizza at a Reasonable Price in the Heart of Cabo”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 15, 2013

For two years now Wicked Pizza has been our dinner of choice the day we fly in. We had excellent Vegetarian and Wicked pizzas and leftovers for lunch the next day.

Waiters/owners are friendly and the price is right. I highly recommend this restaurant.

  • Visited January 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank RamblinReck
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CaboMN, Owner at Wicked Pizza, responded to this review, January 18, 2013
Thanks RamblinReck! Its always great to see return customers, because it means we are doing something right! We appreciate the great review and hope to see you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
11 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Wicked Awesome”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 12, 2013 via mobile

Been to Cabo many times and this was a first for us and our guests. It's a small establishment with everything you need for an enjoyable dining experience. The Pizza is made to your exact specs and they go out of their way to please. We stopped the night prior to dining there to ask if they had anchovies and were told they were out. We were very disappointed and told the manager. The next day which was also half price Wednesday we decided to try it anyway. They had gone out and gotten the anchovies for us. If you want great pizza the coldest beer in town and very good service this is the place to go in Cabo.

Helpful?
Thank Tom R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CaboMN, Manager at Wicked Pizza, responded to this review, January 27, 2013
Tom R: We're happy we were able to come through for you. As the manager I have to take the blame for that one as I didn't even know we had anchovies on the menu. It worked out well for your group as you were then able to take advantage of our Wicked Wednesday promotion. Thank you for giving us a try. See you on your next visit.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
California
Level Contributor
30 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Delivery Rescue!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 2, 2013 via mobile

Late evening and hungry family too tired to walk to get dinner. Pizza quickly delivered to our door was quite good. New York style pie was almost perfect except for just a little bit of doughy crust. Nice sauce and cheese ratio with big slices to fold and eat. Would definitely do it again.

Helpful?
1 Thank VacationDreamer17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CaboMN, Manager at Wicked Pizza, responded to this review, January 5, 2013
VacationDream; We´re glad Wicked Pizza was able to help save the day. We know after a long travel day all you want is some familiar comfort food. We hope you get a chance visit us in house and enjoy our pizzas hot to your table. Don´t forget our Wicked Wednesday promotion, our entire menu half price until 9pm; dine-in, take-out or delivered. Enjoy your Cabo vacation.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Keller, Texas
Level Contributor
113 reviews
29 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 69 helpful votes
“Great thin crust pizza!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 31, 2012

Delicious pizza. I'm a fan of thin crust but my boyfriend isn't. However, he likes Wicked Pizza so much it continues to surprise him. We recently moved to Cabo and have ordered take-out twice. We can't wait to try the many different pizza combinations that are offered. Wicked Pizza will definitely be one of our "go to" places when we don't want to prepare dinner at home!

  • Visited December 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Kimberly T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CaboMN, Manager at Wicked Pizza, responded to this review, January 5, 2013
Ivyleigh1, We´re glad Wicked has become one of your "go to" places. With our selection of pizza classics like meat lovers and hawaiian, and our one of a kind pizzas like the Wicked and Fonz´s special, we´re glad that your boyfriend continues to discover things to like about our pizza. We use fresh ingredients delivered daily and make our dough, sauce, meatballs and pesto sauce fresh in house so you always get the freshest and tastiest pizza experience. We are also working on some new recipies for the future so stay tuned.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Wicked Pizza also viewed

 
Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos
 
Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos
 

Been to Wicked Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing