We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“As advertised, well maintained, great location...”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos, Baja California

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Acrossthe...
Seattle/Boulder
Level 4 Contributor
41 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Beautiful House, But Trapped in Paradise”
Reviewed November 2, 2015 for a stay in October 2015

Make sure that you are aware that you are far from town and amenities. Plan to have the house stocked with food and drinks ahead of time, as there aren't grocery stores (other than small corner stores with limited supplies nearby). Each time you come and go from the property, you will pay about $30-$35 (depending on your group size) that means $120-$140/day extra if you want to spend the day at the beach and/or go back out for dinner. You will get a complimentary ride from the airport, but not to the airport on departure day ($130-plan on arriving and departing in groups to save money). We walked to the town twice and it was much faster heading towards the exit, but it is a long, hot walk (and the way back is straight up and takes about an hour). The house was gorgeous, the concierge staff was incredibly helpful, and the cleaning staff was accommodating, friendly, hard-working and lovely. If you want to enjoy town, the beach, and take part in tours, I do not recommend this property. If you want to be away from town, spend most of your time in the house and venture into town once in a while, this may be the place for you.

Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 25, 2016
Hello,
Thank you so much for your review! Villa Sebastian is a wonderful home and we are really happy that the house and staff both met your expectations. Villa Sebastian is a great option with modern amenities for small groups to enjoy all that Cabo has to offer. Now that we know that you want to be walking distance to town, we will do our best to find you the perfect home on your next trip. Have a great day and we look forward to helping you plan your next amazing Cabo trip!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Remi D
1 review
“As advertised, well maintained, great location and space”
Reviewed February 11, 2015 for a stay in February 2015

We stayed for 3 nights, and it the villa is well kept and maintained.
Service was great, though throughout the reservation process the communication could have been better.
The advertisement stated airport transfer is included, but its only included on the way in and not out which is not clearly stated.
Otherwise the accommodation was great, the service fantastic and we will stay there again.

Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 17, 2015
We are so happy that you enjoyed your time at Villa Sebastian and plan to return! With a gourmet kitchen and pool side views as good as this, Villa Sebastian is the perfect place to spend your Cabo vacation. We offer complimentary one-way transfers to all of our Villa guests, and do our best to make sure each client knows it is only a one-way transfer, we apologize if this was not clear to you. We offer this primarily so that guest arrival is seamless and stress free! We also greet you at the villa with chips, salsa and margaritas to start your vacation off perfectly!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IL.
Reviewed February 25, 2014 for a stay in January 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Feb 25, 2014
We are so glad that you enjoyed Villa Sebastian! This villa is just under a mile to the beach and has spectacular views of the ocean. Sleeping up to 7 people, it's a fantastic pick for a romantic getaway or a small group of friends looking to soak in some of that famous Cabo sun.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Brad S
Yorkton
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Peaceful”
Reviewed February 3, 2014 for a stay in January 2014

built on almost the top of the pedrigal we had an amazing view of the ocean and watched the whates breach every morning! The house itself was hudge so that there wasw lots of room to find your own space if you wanted to read or have a snooze in the sunshine. \\it was well stocked with everything from toilet paer to salt and pepper. All we meeded to buy was food and water. Very secure and private. The massive mansions around us were never used and there was no traffic to speak of. Very quiet place to vacaation. Cabs cost us 20 dollars down to the marina and 20 back. I would definately offer 10 next time. Looking back it only cost 75 from the airport.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Liked least: stairs
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pittsburgh
Reviewed October 6, 2013 for a stay in September 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Oct 6, 2013
Thank you for this absolutely great review! We are pleased to hear that you had a fantastic time staying at this villa both times! And thank you for letting us know how much you enjoyed using our services here at Earth, Sea & Sky Vacations! We look forward to booking your next trip to Cabo!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Los Angeles
Reviewed November 7, 2012 for a stay in October 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
PA
Reviewed October 20, 2010 for a stay in September 2010
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing