We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Cabo Mar Fiesta Cruise Rehearsal Dinner” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Cabo Mar Fiesta Dinner Cruise

Cabo Mar Fiesta Dinner Cruise
Book In Advance
More Info
$75.00*
and up
Fiesta Dinner Cruise in Cabo San Lucas
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Dance to today's top hits and Latin inspired rhythms aboard Cabo's newest super power catamaran, the Cabo Mar. Sip an ice cold margarita, as you cruise by the famous Arch, Lover's beach and Sea Lion Colony. The tour then returns to the bay and sets anchor as the crew serves up mouthwatering marinated beef and chicken tacos with our homemade salsa. Quesadillas, rice, beans, guacamole & chips will also accompany the dinner.
Scott
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Cabo Mar Fiesta Cruise Rehearsal Dinner”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 5, 2014 via mobile

We booked the Cabo Mar Fiesta Cruise for a private rehearsal dinner prior to our son's wedding in Cabo San Lucas. From planning to finish , the management and staff worked diligently to make our event special. Everyone attending considered it one of the highlights of the wedding weekend.

The boat facilities allow a group to have separate areas to enjoy cocktails/appetizers (open bar/chips and salsas) from their dinner. We were allowed (and staff even helped!) to decorate several hours prior to the event. The fiesta buffet was much better than we anticipated. Fajitas were made fresh on the grill
while we were there.

The DJ tailored music to our preference, and acted as moderator. Since many in our group had never been to Cabo, he gave highlights of points of interest as we cruised. The cruise also viewed the Pacific side, where we stopped and watched whales.

The staff was attentive, taking pictures, making sure drinks were replenished as desired, and cleaning up as needed.

We couldn't have been more pleased, and highly recommend this venue as an option for your private party in Cabo San Lucas.

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
2 Thank R S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pez_Gato_Cabo_Sail, Guest Relations Manager at Cabo Mar Fiesta Dinner Cruise, responded to this review, March 8, 2014
Thank you very much for your comments!

It was our pleasure to be part of your special event.

We are so glad you had a great time.

W e hope to see you soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

327 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    248
    66
    8
    1
    4
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Oak Creek, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
31 reviews
7 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Great time”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 26, 2014

great time great service,tons of fun. Staff very attentative. Always checking drinks, food and assisting with pictures.

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank KimF53154
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Las Vegas, Nevada
Level Contributor
74 reviews
28 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 143 helpful votes
“Amazing Dinner cruise”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 25, 2014

Was able to book this ahead of time on the internet. They don't charge you until you show up.

Easy to find. Its at the marina. The servers were really attentive and nice. You get chips and Gauc to start. They have a bar which was OK variety but the drinks were made well.

The food was really good but went fast so load up the plate!

They followed a few whales for us so that was exciting to see.

They played really good dance music and people joined in. Had a great time!!

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank VegasPat44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great dinner cruise in Cabo!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 23, 2014

One of our favorite dinner cruise we've been on. Great food and drinks with an attentive staff. Definitely not an obnoxious booze cruise like others that do similar trips. We were there in late January (2014) and had some amazing experience with humpbacks. If you're there during whale season in Cabo, definitely get out on the ocean. This is a great trip!

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
Thank Jessica C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pez_Gato_Cabo_Sail, Guest Relations Manager at Cabo Mar Fiesta Dinner Cruise, responded to this review, February 25, 2014
Thanks for your comments, we appreciate them.

We hope to see you on your next vacations to Cabo.

Dont forget to tell your friends about us!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dallas, Texas
1 review
“Great Time!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 9, 2014

We really enjoyed this cruise. The staff were very friendly and fun, the food was delicious and the cruise and sites was perfect. Will definitely go again!

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank Kelly D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Cabo Mar Fiesta Dinner Cruise also viewed

 
Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos
Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos
 

Been to Cabo Mar Fiesta Dinner Cruise? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing