We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“THE PERFECT PLACE TO STAY”
5.0 of 5 stars
Villa de Los Suenos del Pedregal - 8 Bedroom
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Villa de Los Suenos del Pedregal - 8 Bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
5.0 of 5 stars
Excellent
7 reviews
Villa de Los Suenos del Pedregal - 8 Bedroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
8 Bedrooms, 10 Bathrooms, Sleeps 16
Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos, Baja California

Reviews from our community

 of 5 stars
5 of 5 stars Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
robbw2b
Charleston, South Carolina
Level Contributor
11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“THE PERFECT PLACE TO STAY”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 5, 2013 for a stay in July 2013

My trip was a group of golfers, myself and seven others. We all had our own room and bathroom. The house manager Johnnie and his wife Graciela took great care of us. We had breakfast prepared each day before we left to tee it up and them a wonderful dinner each evening when we returned. The owner of the house even stopped over to make sure we had everything taken care of. I would highly recommend this house to any group who want to enjoy the lux life!

5 of 5 stars Overall condition of the property 5 of 5 stars Bedding & mattresses
5 of 5 stars Kitchen & utensils 5 of 5 stars Bathroom cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Other facilities & amenities 5 of 5 stars Service
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Jaylez
GA
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 28, 2011 for a stay in July 2011
5 of 5 stars Value 5 of 5 stars Rooms
5 of 5 stars Location 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk 5 of 5 stars Service
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
A FlipKey verified reviewer
Alpharetta GA
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 13, 2011 for a stay in July 2011
4 of 5 stars Value 5 of 5 stars Rooms
4 of 5 stars Location 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk 5 of 5 stars Service
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
A FlipKey verified reviewer
Ohio
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 13, 2011 for a stay in July 2011
4 of 5 stars Value 4 of 5 stars Rooms
5 of 5 stars Location 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
4 of 5 stars Check in / front desk 3 of 5 stars Service
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jul 13, 2011
Regarding the staff, this is an eight bedroom home with full time maids. The guests were instructed that if they wanted the maids to leave early that is always an option. If guests don't want bedrooms cleaned daily that is not a problem. Pool service staff are there daily as with 16 people in the home the goal is to keep the pool in tip top shape. The chef was requested for 3 meals during this group's stay, one dinner and 2 breakfasts.

After speaking with both my contact for this rental and the owner it was determined that the balance of the guests requested that the dogs stay. This is not a normal request but was met by the owner and staff.

Plase note additional reviews by this same group of 16.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Tamara
California
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 8, 2010 for a stay in June 2010
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Enter dates for more accurate prices
Any
Make Inquiry
Talk to the Manager
18552264484
Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing