We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (397)
Filter reviews
397 results
Traveler rating
218
138
22
15
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
218
138
22
15
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe penthousecrazy lobsterno elevatorsmall tvsalvatore's italian restaurantsliding glass doorwithin walking distanceair conditionermin walkfull size refrigeratorliving areadowntown cabothe location is perfectfishing triprental carsan josenight life
Filter
Updating list...
232 - 237 of 397 reviews
Reviewed December 13, 2011

Talk about a great location in Cabo. This is the place. We stayed here for a couple extra days this weeks after our 2 time share weeks at Cabo resorts. It's fun to be in town to walk around, enjoy the restaurants nearby, walk the Marina and do a bit of shopping.

The rooms are clean and the price is very reasonable.

For an inexpensive shuttle back to the airport we just caught one a block away at the Wyndym. So convenient and only $16 per person.

  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank lkjcreative
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 3, 2011

The hotel has a great location to Dining, The Marina and Nite Life. The staff and owners are great and will do anything they can for you. Believe me we tested them. 12 cases of water, soads and beer were staged in our 2 different rooms of the 4th floor and the Penthouse. When we arrived the frig was loaded. The Penthouse was very large and had a great view. However to get there many steps. The suites were very nice with a Frig. Located next to Salvatore's a great Italina resturant it made the walk home great. You will not be disapointed stayin here.

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank budsterFlorida
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 31, 2011

This was a great location and if i had to do it again, i would definitely stay here. Although we only stayed for 2 nights, i would definitelly stay here again. Restaurants were close by, shopping and city strolls were within ease, and the price was right! Would definitely stay here again!

  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Kimnola
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 24, 2011

My wife and I stayed at Siesta Suites for 10 days...7 in the Penthouse..all I can say is "PERFECTO"...the staff..the incredible view...the comfort...location...information for activities...cost...this place is right in the heart of el Centro and a 10 minute walk to a great beach for hanging out and snorkeling....countless restaurants nearby..We will definitely be telling everyone that we know about the place and will be returning for our next trip...thanks again to Alex, Nancy, Juan and your family!!!

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank thedanals
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 18, 2011

My husband and I had the pleasure of staying at Siesta Suites for a week. The Owner and staff were very helpful. The hotel is very clean and has a very friendly, relaxing atmosphere. You can’t beat the price. We are already planning our next trip and we will bring our children along. The owner and staff are a wealth of information on things to do and places to go. If I were to compare this hotel to the all inclusive resorts we have stayed and I would choose and recommend Siesta Suites hands down. The location was wonderful we never had to take a taxi anywhere and the restaurant next door was excellent.

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank MWMeadows
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews