We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“El Arco is a must see”

El Arco de Cabo San Lucas (Lands End)
Book In Advance
More Info
$74.00*
and up
Luxury Sailing and Snorkeling Cruise in Cabo San Lucas
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Tourists flock to this natural rock formation, a whale-watching site and snorkeling spot.
Saskatoon
Level Contributor
104 reviews
22 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“El Arco is a must see”
Reviewed January 26, 2014

We saw this while on Whale Watching Cabo - which was itself fantastic. Victor, our pilot, and Alex our guide ensured we saw the Arch, the two beaches, the other rocks, birds, sea lions with an explanation for each. However you see it, go. It's great.

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Silly B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

6,448 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    5,093
    1,059
    248
    26
    22
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Portland, Maine
Level Contributor
49 reviews
16 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“El Arco - Land's End - Lover's Beach - Divorce Beach”
Reviewed January 25, 2014

MUST GO!!! You can see it from the resorts; however, to really experience it is just amazing! And, be sure to get a fresh coconut!

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank Cynthia H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Conway, South Carolina
Level Contributor
34 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Best thing we did.”
Reviewed January 25, 2014

We really enjoyed going out to The Arch in one of the water taxis. Javier was a great driver and tour guide. Best $20 we ever spent! (plus tip)

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
2 Thank jtfree
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
56 reviews
22 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Must go if in Cabo”
Reviewed January 25, 2014

Every time I go o Cabo I have to see the El Arco. Plan on going back this summer and El Arco is on my list

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank LannieMc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fresno, California
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“The Arch”
Reviewed January 24, 2014

This is definitely a must see attraction. I've seen it on a whale watching cruise (Cabo escape) and on the glass bottom boats. I think I enjoyed seeing it from the bigger boat because I got a better view.

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
Thank Lucia S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed El Arco de Cabo San Lucas (Lands End) also viewed

Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos
Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos
 
Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos
Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos
 

Been to El Arco de Cabo San Lucas (Lands End)? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing