We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“So much fun!”

El Arco de Cabo San Lucas (Lands End)
Book In Advance
More Info
$74.00*
and up
Luxury Sailing and Snorkeling Cruise in Cabo San Lucas
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Tourists flock to this natural rock formation, a whale-watching site and snorkeling spot.
Carlsbad, California
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“So much fun!”
Reviewed November 5, 2013

We had a great time seeing the Arco! The boat captain (Daniel) was so informative, and he even offered to take us to the Lover's beach and pick us up later! Great hospitality!

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank Kalina N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

6,541 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    5,168
    1,076
    249
    26
    22
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Elgin, Texas
2 reviews
“Pelican's Rock, El Arco, Pacific Window, Sea Lion Colony in Cabo”
Reviewed November 2, 2013

Cabo Adventures, an adventure company we used during our stay, took us to Land's End twice and each time it was a beautiful sight. Beth, our tour guide, had interesting things to say about the rock formations, the wildlife, the proper use of the beautiful beaches. Our captain got quite close to the formations. Awesome! One of the most memorable places to see in Cabo!

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank GoKiliminjaro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wilmington, North Carolina
Level Contributor
33 reviews
12 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Have to see”
Reviewed October 31, 2013

We took a water taxi & they dropped us off at pelican beach. We were able to snorkel & jump off the rock for a while. Then we walked over to Lover's & divorce beach. We needed every bit of 3 hours & then the water taxi picked us up.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Brian3912
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Barrie, Ontario, Canada
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Amazing views!”
Reviewed October 30, 2013

Anyone who goes to Cabo should definitely do this!
We went through Esperenza.. .. it was only 35 USD for one person, and that includes transportation (if you want a picnic lunch its 10 USD) and then we grabbed snorkeling equipment at the dock for 12 USD. Took a glass-bottomed boat to Lovers Beach. LOVED the snorkeling!! Feeding the fish was a cool experience.
Great time!

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank Rachel L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
East Norriton, Pennsylvania, United States
Level Contributor
8 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Water Taxi Reveals True Beauty”
Reviewed October 29, 2013

It doesn't matter if you're in Cabo for one week or one month; you HAVE to take a water taxi over to Lover's Beach; before you get there, you'll experience a "mini-tour" so you can see the famous "arch", sea lions' rock, pelicans, fish, beautiful scenery, etc. You can look at all the pictures you want online or in brochures, but nothing compares to actually seeing it up close and personal. Our guide, Julian, was wonderful: Thorough, knowledgeable and willingly took tons of pictures of myself and my husband along with the other couple in the taxi with us. So accommodating!

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank Kate L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed El Arco de Cabo San Lucas (Lands End) also viewed

Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos
Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos
 
Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos
Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos
 

Been to El Arco de Cabo San Lucas (Lands End)? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing