We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“ABSOLUTELY AMAZING!”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos, Baja California

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Dede D
1 review
“ABSOLUTELY AMAZING!”
Reviewed June 2, 2015 for a stay in May 2015

The villa was amazing...Hector was even more amazing! Anytime we needed anything he was willing and ready to provide the assistance we needed! The villa was close to downtown, Walmart, the beach, everything. I will definitely be back!

Date of stay: May 2015
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 17, 2015
Thanks so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! 3-bedroom Villa Cristina is definitely an excellent choice for a vacation in Los Cabos with a very private pool terrace and a great location just a short walk to a lovely beach! We're so happy that you enjoyed your stay and that it was everything you expected. We love helping clients plan their dream vacations in Cabo and look forward to helping you plan a return trip.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MACOLEMAN...
Bozeman, Montana
Level 5 Contributor
62 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Incredible property for an incredible price”
Reviewed March 23, 2015 for a stay in March 2015

This was a great find! The property is well kept, clean and spacious. It is true to the pictures, in fact the pictures do not do it justice, particularly the pool/hot tub/fire ring area with the covered barbecue area! US based satellite tv, sonus and wifi make the brief time you will be inside enjoyable. The master suite is large with a large dressing room and bathroom. The other bedrooms are also of good size but share a bath. Each room has its own access to the pool area. The area Cabo Bello is private and secure. The property has ocean views but is a 5 minute walk to the areas private beach.
The rental comes with airport shuttle. We had an Avis rental car delivered to the property but frankly 20 dollars brings 4 people to downtown and you can walk to the market across the highway so car is not entirely necessary.
Maid service is every other day and very competent. The concierge Hector was a big help.
I highly recommend Cabo Villas and this property.

Date of stay: March 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: condition of property
Liked least: distance from beach
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 22, 2015
Thanks so much for sharing your feedback with us, we are so pleased to hear that you had a wonderful time at Villa Cristina! This villa is a favorite of guests seeking comfort and privacy in a convenient Corridor location. Our visitors always enjoy the fact that they can easily take a stroll from Villa Cristina to a lovely beach. We're glad to hear you were able to enjoy the many excellent amenities offered by this villa. We are looking forward to helping you plan a return visit to Los Cabos!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nikkia W
washington, dc
1 review
“Amazing family vacation at Villa Christina (CaboVillas)!! Can't wait to go back!!”
Reviewed February 20, 2015 for a stay in November 2014

My family and I (5 total) traveled to Cabo San Lucas for the first time last November and stayed at Villa Christina through Cabovillas. We were originally scheduled to travel in October but due to a record-setting hurricane we had to change our travel dates. Cabovillas and our travel specialist Amber Pearman were amazing to work with through the villa booking and re-booking process. Of course it's your worst fear when planning to travel internationally that some natural disaster will ruin your trip--but the Cabovillas website and Amber did a great job of keeping us updated on the hurricane damage and helped us to reschedule our trip. Amber handled all of our villa needs including rental car, food packages, airport transfers, and all of our little questions along the way! We never waited more than 24 hours for a response from her and when we got to Cabo San Lucas the villa by far exceeded our expectations! Not only were the pictures of Villa Christina accurate but the amenities included far surpassed our expectations (wifi; surround sound stereo; stocked pantry & bar; beach and surfing supplies; beautiful cookware; gorgeous and quiet neighborhood with private beach--most day were were the only family on the beach). We ended up having the best 8 day vacation we've ever had and plan to go back to Cabo and stay at Villa Christina!! Thank you again Amber for helping to make our family vacation so amazing! We also highly recommend Villa Christina if you are looking for a modern villa in a quiet neighborhood close to downtown Cabo.

Date of stay: November 2014
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Modern Villa
Liked least: Rental Car required
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JBobK
Seattle, Washington
1 review
“Beautiful Private Villa!”
Reviewed April 1, 2014 for a stay in March 2014

What a lovely place: spacious, beautiful and private. Amazing pool, wonderful deck and air conditioned bedrooms. The caretakers were incredibly helpful, ready to provide whatever was needed. A great, relaxing vacation in a lovely location!

Date of stay: March 2014
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Private pool, secluded, amazing house, convenience store right around the corner!
Liked least: Wifi not very strong, definitely need to rent a car.
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 1, 2014
We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay at Villa Cristina. With a wall surrounding the property, you get complete privacy while outside, and a gorgeous inner decor allows for a very comfortable and elegant stay while inside.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Riverside CA
Reviewed March 1, 2013 for a stay in July 2011

Date of stay: July 2011
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Mar 1, 2013
Hi, and thank you for leaving a review of this amazing villa! We're glad to hear that you had a fantastic time and the most relaxing vacation you've ever had--you just can't beat that!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
San Diego
Reviewed February 8, 2012 for a stay in February 2011
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: February 2011
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing