We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Finest hot holiday ever!”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
12 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos, Baja California

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
polarmike...
Winnipeg, Canada
1 review
“Finest hot holiday ever!”
Reviewed March 1, 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Our experience at Cabo Villas was without a doubt our finest hot holiday to date. Forget Hawaii go to Cabo and be sure to book with Cabo Villas. Friendly people, great food, quiet streets, amazing beaches, spectacular villas, marvelous views. And ask for Luis as your concierge. He is the kind of person who can elevate a great trip to awesome status. Already planning a return and rapidly losing interest in going anywhere else for foreseeable future!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 7, 2017
We are so happy you enjoyed Cabo so much! We love seeing our clients experience Cabo for the first time! It is definitely a place that you can go back to for every vacation! Luis and our entire team look forward to welcoming you back to Cabo again SOON!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
chiaires1...
Chicago, Illinois
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great-Just as advertised”
Reviewed June 5, 2015 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

This villa was FANTASTIC for our group. Four ladies and we had a blast.
We loved being able to walk to the marina, the beach, food and bars. Pedregal was beautiful with the mountain views. The villas are built into the mountain side, which was a a great surprise and very pretty. The rooms are just as the pictures state. There are small supermarkets around to stop in for quick kitchen items. The kitchen was well stocked with enough dishes and glasses, pots and pans and utensils. And there were spices already there from previous stays, we even left things behind. The maid came in every other day and was SO very nice. There were LARGE beach towels provided and a washer and dryer to clean them when we needed. The A/C and fans in each bedroom were a nice touch. I like to sleep cold and others like to be hot. The added shuttle service took stress off trying to plan that. We had food catered from "A Matter of Taste" and that was a fun and relaxing addition to our trip. It all made us feel special for the week. It was a nice change to be away from a resort setting and have the peace when we wanted.
We would all definitely go back!!!

How easy was it to book the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 17, 2015
Wow, it sounds like your vacation at Villa de Tres Hermanas was fantastic! We're so happy to read your feedback and know that your trip was all you hoped it would be. One of the best aspects of this beautiful and comfortable 4-bedroom villa is its proximity to all of the fun of downtown Cabo San Lucas and the marina. Villa de Tres Hermanas is located in the private gated community of Pedregal on the bay side and you're just an easy walk to Cabo's best dining, nightlife, shops and activities. When you are ready to plan your return trip to Cabo, our team is here to assist. Thanks for sharing your feedback!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Laguna Hills, California
Reviewed June 26, 2014 for a stay in November 2013

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: VAlue for the dollar
Liked least: swimming pool is not heated
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jul 7, 2014
Thank you for your great review! It's easy to see why you stayed at this villa 3 times. Located in the private upscale gated community of the Pedregal, Villa de Tres Hermanas has a very private back yard and an inviting inner decor. Located close to the beach, marina and downtown, this villa is perfect for a variety of vacationers.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
San Diego
Reviewed May 2, 2014 for a stay in November 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
thefam004
Dallas, Texas
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Wonderful Cabo vacation!”
Reviewed April 2, 2014 for a stay in March 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We had a multi-age family group and this house was just right. It is just a short walk to downtown so when some of the group was ready to go they didn't need to wait on the whole group. With just a short walk to the marina you could take a water taxi to snorkeling, sightseeing or other beach events. The bedrooms are roomy enough and the neighborhood is very charming. The pool is small but just right for hanging out on the patio. One large bedroom downstairs worked great for our elderly parents. Everyone is the group was pleased with this property.

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rancho Palos Verdes Ca.
Reviewed July 30, 2013 for a stay in July 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jul 30, 2013
Fantastic review. And we thank you for booking Villa de Tres Hermanas through Earth, Sea & Sky Vacations (CaboVillas.com). This villa is absolutely beautiful with clean decor and splendid views. Sleeping up to 8 people, this villa is great for a small or medium-sized group. While resorts are always an option, villas definitely offer additional benefits that are only available when renting a private house. We're glad that you took full advantage of our services, including the complimentary private transfer from the airport to the villa and renting your own vehicle during your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Los Angeles
Reviewed August 2, 2012 for a stay in July 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing