We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent!”

Cabo Coffee Company
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $1 - $10
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Business meetings
Dining options: Breakfast, Takeout
Description: The Cabo Coffee Company is located in sunny, Cabo San Lucas, Mexico. Our organic green coffee comes from Oaxaca, Mexico and we roast it fresh here in Cabo daily!
Reviewed March 27, 2013 via mobile

Easy access in and out with friendly service! The coffee is great too! Much like a local coffee shop in the states!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Kristenechols
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
coffeelady853, Owner at Cabo Coffee Company, responded to this reviewResponded April 10, 2013

Thanks so much for your great review! We certainly appreciate it and we look forward to seeing you again during your next trip to Cabo!

Saludos,
Sue

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (242)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

169 - 173 of 242 reviews

Reviewed March 20, 2013

Consistently a great latte - been going to Cabo Coffee for years. Always friendly service in a convenient location. Free wifi too.

Thank blindspot2323
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
coffeelady853, Owner at Cabo Coffee Company, responded to this reviewResponded March 22, 2013

Hola!
Thanks so much for your great review. As always, your comments are greatly appreciatd, as is your business. Enjoy your stay in Cabo!

Hasta pronto,

Sue

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 16, 2013

We love the coffee. We discovered it few years ago on one of our trips to Cabo.i read about it online and we went searching. We run every morning and stop at Cabo Coffee Co. for our drinks. This past December we brought our family to Cabo and everyone loved the coffee. We brought back the beans so we could enjoy it at home. The coffee is very smooth. We have a hard time drinking other brands now. I am so glad we can order more beans online.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Sunloverinseatle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
coffeelady853, Owner at Cabo Coffee Company, responded to this reviewResponded March 18, 2013

Hola!!
Thanks so much for your great review and it certainly sounds like your hooked on Cabo Coffee! As always, we appreciate your comments and more importanly, you business.
Hasta Pronto!

Sue

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 14, 2013

My husband and I go to Cabo Coffee Company at least twice a week for frappes. They are the only place in town where we know the drink will taste the same no matter who makes it! Very friendly staff, too!

Thank AmandaKarevan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
coffeelady853, Owner at Cabo Coffee Company, responded to this reviewResponded March 16, 2013

Hoal!
Thanks so much for your great view! Your business is always appreciated. See you next time!

Saludos,
Sue

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 12, 2013

Every time we are in Cabo, we head to Cabo Coffee Company in the morning. The coffee is wonderful and Karin is a great barista! Usually take home a pound - so that we still have a little Cabo with us when we get back.

Thank GazzaGirlSeattle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
coffeelady853, Owner at Cabo Coffee Company, responded to this reviewResponded March 14, 2013

Hola! and thanks for your great review!! Your comments are always appreciated and we look forward to your next trip to Cabo Coffee.

Saludos,
Sue

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Cabo Coffee Company also viewed

Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos
Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos
 
Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos
Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos
 

Been to Cabo Coffee Company? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing