We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:00 AM - 6:30 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Cabo fishing with pisces

Best fishing fleet in Cabo!!! I've been fishing with them for over 25 years now. They work hard... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed yesterday
Curiosity26109820614
,
San Diego, California
Pisces Charters are the best!

This was our third charter with Pisces. Each time we have not been disappointed. They are... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed 2 days ago
mextrvlrs3
,
Seattle, Washington
Read all 1,580 reviews
  
Reviews (1,580)
Filter reviews
1,572 results
Traveler rating
1,403
97
25
22
25
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
1,403
97
25
22
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviews striped marlin tuna tracy ann captain julio la brisa fish c rod live bait all inclusive package caught dorado office staff catch and release these guys top notch great trip work hard charter company
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 1,572 reviews
Reviewed yesterday

Best fishing fleet in Cabo!!! I've been fishing with them for over 25 years now. They work hard everytime!!

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Curiosity26109820614
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 days ago

This was our third charter with Pisces. Each time we have not been disappointed. They are determined to find fish and make your experience a memorable one. They will always be our first choice!!

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank mextrvlrs3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 days ago via mobile

What Fun, and sight seeing till you get were your going, then Fish on and FUN. My first time out, a little sea sick from tolite that moves with boat .and when trying to film the guys trying to get the fish landed . All around Great Crew and lots of family fun. Thank you Pisces for a nice Adventurer, till next time

Thank FrequentFlier214232
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 days ago

My husband has been wanting to catch a marlin and yellow fin tuna for the longest time and this was our fourth trip to Cavo for this purpose. With the other guys they did not do what was necessary to complete our task . However this trip with Pisces and Eduardo on the Tracy in we were able to knock them both out . They went the extra mile to make sure we got what we were after and also to keep the ocean clean . While we were out my hat flew off and I said that’s OK don’t worry about it but they insisted on turnaround and going back in retrieving the hat. That’s when we found the yellow fin tuna!! Thanks Eduardo We had a great time

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Coastal00939585891
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 days ago

This was our third year traveling to Los Cabos and have always booked our fishing trips with Pices! They are professional, very knowledgeable and make booking a charter seamless. Our trip last week we landed 60 marlin over 3 days (and that isn’t a fish tale). It was an amazing week for our group! From beginning to end, your experience with Pices will be 5-star positive.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank TheBeks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago

After 10 yrs of fishing with Pisces we experienced the worst trip ever! We were placed on the Ruthless with captain Rosendo and mate Roberto (not our usual boat) and much to our surprise we experienced true extortion. As we were leaving the harbor the mate told us if we wanted to catch fish it was going to cost us several hundred dollars more to go where the fish were plus they were demanding a large tip. When we refused and said this had never happened before our trip basically ended. Lines were put out the mate returned to the bridge with the captain and we proceeded to pull lines around for 5 hrs. The mate never returned to the deck to change lures/bait or any additional effort to catch fish. At the end of the day the mate came to the deck said "sorry no fish today" reeled lines in and we returned to the dock. Catching fish is never a guarantee. We are fully aware of this and it has happened before. The issue is demanding additional money and when not giving in to those demands no effort being put forth on catching fish. In case you are wondering, yes, they still were given a tip. Our captain & mate are always tipped. Our "tip" to you is beware of fishing with Pisces.

Thank Shari P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

As always had a great trip with La Brisa and Adrianna fishing for YFT and Dorado. Top notch pro Captains and Mates with up to date tackle and maintained boats.

Thank bonon48
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TracyE693, Manager at Pisces Sportfishing, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Glad you had a great time and that you caught some nice eating fish. Its no easy task keeping the boats up when they fish 300 plus day a year, so its nice to know our team are doing a great job.
Thank you for choosing Pisces and we hope to see you again soon in Cabo.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

First off, my husband and I have chartered boats all over the world.

We came to Cabo with the expectations of a great fishing scene, and we weren't let down. Before we arrived in Cabo we booked a fishing boat based on their online presence. When we arrived and saw the boat in person, let's just say it wasn't exactly as we expected. We then saw the Pisces fleet and saw what we were missing! We then chartered Pisces for another day of fishing and were so happy.

Pisces was extremely professional from the check in process to dropping us off at the dock for the day. The captain and mates were very friendly. The captain was easy to communicate with and first thing he asked was what kind of fishing do we want to do. The boat was very clean and walked us around when we boarded to show us where everything was located.

We fished on the Baja Mark and would definitely fish with them again. The boat was very comfortable, well equipped, and has a nice sized deck for fighting marlin!

Thank Ann K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Fished on Cabolero with Captain Hector and Jr during the Los Cabos Billfish and the Los Cabos Offshore. Great crew, knowledgeable, friendly and can put you on fish. We fished 6 days. Caugth 4 Blue Marlin and 1 Black Marlin. Pisces has friendly staff and they run a tight ship. Highly Reccoment anyone fishing Cabo.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Luis D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Awesome team from the booking agent Abraham, to the dock/boat coordinators, to the boat crew. Reasonable pricing for what you receive. You can find cheaper boats & Pangas, which I also recommend, but make sure to plan at least one day with Pisces. If you go when the Stripers are at the Finger Banks, PAY the extra cost to go there! Ask your crew what will be most productive rather than trying to dictate what you want to catch as some days are super hot for one species while COLD for others.... Also, great apparel selection at their shop next to Tony's Restaurant in the marina.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Journey46964352317
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews