We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Suzanne Morel Face and Body Care
Open today: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Amazing

I am a person who loves Convenience and organization. This company was organized they were on time... read more

Reviewed 3 days ago
N1059WPnicolem
via mobile
Great in-villa massage!!!

We hired this company through our villa rental and they were awesome! My wife said it was one of... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
Steve D
,
Long Beach, California
via mobile
Read all 60 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Cabo San Lucas
from $99.00
More Info
from $129.00
More Info
from $115.00
More Info
from $89.00
More Info
Reviews (60)
Filter reviews
60 results
Traveler rating
60
0
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
60
0
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hair and makeup morels spa services rehearsal dinner massage experience minute deep tissue massage excellent massage highly recommend this company trial inspiration jazmin zoom cabo beauty resort masseuse
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
32 - 37 of 60 reviews
Reviewed November 9, 2019

ABSOLUTELY WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE!
I was referred to Suzanne Morel by my wedding coordinator for my wedding in Cabo San Lucas. Planning a wedding in another country can be a bit stressful when it comes to selecting your vendors because you haven’t worked with them before or know anyone else that has. I can honestly say that all of the staff at Suzanne Morel were amazing to work with and did an incredible job on the hair and makeup for me and my bridal party.
I was fortunate enough to be able to do a hair and makeup trial a few months before my wedding which gave me an added piece of mind that they were going to do a great job on the day of my wedding. I worked with Andrea Palafox the entire time leading up to the wedding and the day of the wedding. She was so helpful and always quick to respond to my emails and phone calls.
When the wedding day came, Andrea and her team showed up right on time and fully staffed to be able to provide hair and makeup for all 10 ladies. They were very organized and all of the stylist did a phenomenal job. Alex was the stylist that did my hair and makeup and he couldn’t have done a better job! He listened to everything I said I wanted and made me look and feel so beautiful!
I would recommend Suzanne Morel to anyone that is looking for hair and makeup services for any special occasion that you might have in Cabo San Lucas!

Date of experience: October 2019
Thank BrittneyLawton
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Suzanne M, Public Relations Manager at Suzanne Morel Face and Body Care, responded to this reviewResponded November 14, 2019

thank you so much, It has been a pleasure to offer our services on your wedding day.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 5, 2019 via mobile

Thank you so much for being such an amazing glam squad on my special day! The hair and makeup came out perfect!

Date of experience: July 2019
Thank RubyMaeBalderas
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Suzanne M, Public Relations Manager at Suzanne Morel Face and Body Care, responded to this reviewResponded September 9, 2019

Thank you very much for your comment, it has always been a pleasure to offer our services.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 20, 2019

Andrea did my hair and makeup for my wedding in Cabo. She had an assistant that did my mom and mother-in-law's hair and makeup; and my niece's hair. All of our hair and makeup were nicely done and held up very well in the Cabo heat/humidity. I also met Suzzane Morel, who was a very pleasant and professional owner of her company. Suzzane and her staff were absolutely outstanding in their work, attention to detail, and constant communication from the beginning of the process. I highly recommend Suzanne Morel Face & Body Care.

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank ggs8
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Suzanne M, Public Relations Manager at Suzanne Morel Face and Body Care, responded to this reviewResponded September 2, 2019

We greatly appreciate your comment, Thank you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 19, 2018

Suzanne Morels team did my hair and makeup for my wedding on November 4th, 2018 (and my rehearsal dinner on November 3rd, 2018). Their work was absolutely beautiful. I love how my hair & makeup turned out and the 2 girls who worked on me (I'm awful but I can't remember their names) were so sweet. They worked incredibly fast and I was really impressed that all of their makeup was from MAC. They followed my picture inspiration perfectly.

Date of experience: November 2018
Thank KAW1992
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Suzanne M, Public Relations Manager at Suzanne Morel Face and Body Care, responded to this reviewResponded November 20, 2018

thank you so much, It has been a pleasure to offer our services on your wedding day.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 28, 2018 via mobile

Meeting Suzzane Morel and her staff was the most pleasant experience we had for planning our wedding. They were on every detail and covered every need and aspect of our wedding. We were in Los Angeles while Suzzane Morel’s company made it a happy , easy and pleasant experience and taking care of all the details for our wedding in Mexico. Communication was easy and their level of professionalism was outstanding!!! We highly recommended Suzanne’s Morel’s company! She added extras because she is passionate about her work and her team follows through on everything!!
She truly made a destination wedding so easily and pleasant thank you Suzanne!!!!

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank Lindaacabo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Suzanne M, Public Relations Manager at Suzanne Morel Face and Body Care, responded to this reviewResponded October 30, 2018

thank you so much for your kind words.
It has been a pleasure to offer our services on your wedding day.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews