We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great home for family vacation”
other travelers have booked this property
Great for entertaining!  Over 3000 square feet of indoor and outdoor living space.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Great for entertaining!  Over 3000 square feet of indoor and outdoor living space.
Morning in Copala!  Hear the waves crashing from the deck. Cozy living area with curve tv.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
Great for entertaining!  Over 3000 square feet of indoor and outdoor living space.
Morning in Copala!  Hear the waves crashing from the deck.
Cozy living area with curve tv.
Relax and cozy up in the living area!
Open floor plan with dining for 6 and great kitchen.
Chef inspired kitchen with high end appliances and convenient breakfast bar.
Cozy Guest Bedroom with Queen Bed and View of the Garden
Light and Colorful Guest Bedroom with Two Twin Beds
Chill out on the terrace with an ocean view.
Al fresco dining on the terrace.
Spacious rooftop terrace with awesome views, outdoor kitchen and fire pit.
Mountain and ocean views from the roof top deck with fire pit.
Resort Style Clubhouse Pool and Hot Tubs Overlooking the Pacific
Catch Some Sun by the Quiet Wading Pool
Grab and Burger or Salad and a Cold Drink at the Clubhouse Pool Bar and Grill
Get your workout in at the Modern Exercise Rooms
Secure, 24 Hour Gated Entry to Copala
Pueblo Bonito Sunset Beach with 3 miles of private shoreline.
Play Golf on the Pacific Cliffs
Quivira Golf Club- Home of the Quivira Steakhouse
You'll Love Our Home!!!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos, Baja California

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
TravelFan...
Menlo Park
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great home for family vacation”
Reviewed July 29, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Our family of four (grown-up sons) enjoyed our week-long stay in the new home. The well-appointed kitchen and grill on the roof top deck were perfect for cooking the majority of our dinners at home! The location is a short-drive from Cabo and Joe referred us to a great car rental agency. We liked the flexibility of having our own car - the drive to Flora Farms was worth-it!

We were more affected by the Copala neighborhood construction activity than a previous renter's review indicates. The home is beautiful inside, and we would still recommend this vacation rental to others. The Copala Clubhouse pool is perfect for cooling off after a day of activities and the concierge staff are very helpful.

The highlight of our trip was a day-long deep sea fishing trip. We each caught a yellowfin tuna! It was a beautiful way to experience Cabo and savor our fresh catch: seared, as sashimi and stir fried for several meals. Joe's property manager referred us to a top-notch deep sea fishing operator.

I appreciated Joe's prompt replies to my myriad questions. You should consider this rental for your vacation.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 30, 2017
We're so glad your family had a pleasant stay and enjoyed so many of the wonderful things Cabo has to offer in just a week's time. We appreciate you allowing us and our home to be part of your vacation experience and hope to welcome your family again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jdarwin34
Santa Fe, Texas
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Family vacation 2017- Absolutely Fantastic!”
Reviewed July 9, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This place is absolutely amazing. The owners provided constant communication leading up to and including our entire stay. The view is amazing, all of the amenities are first class and the on property staff member are amazing as well. We highly recommend booking and staying at this property.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 10, 2017
Jennifer, we are so glad you and your family had a great time! Thanks for sending photos and details of your fishing trip- that marlin was a great catch! We'd love for you to come back and enjoy our home again. You're always welcome. Joe
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Joe N Jan...
Trophy Club, Texas
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Beautiful new home with resort amenities.”
Reviewed March 26, 2017 for a stay in March 2017
2
people found this review helpful

We've been going to Cabo (specifically Sunset Beach) for several years. Instead of staying at a timeshare condo, we found this house and glad we did. The actual house looks even better than the pictures. While it's not right on the beach, we could actually hear the waves crashing from the roof top deck.

The house was beautifully decorated. The furniture, especially the beds were super comfortable. The kitchen had everything we needed, even had acrylic plates and glasses when we were on the roof top deck. Hubby enjoyed grilling one night. We would have liked to have turned on the fire pit, but it was too windy.

The Copala neighborhood is new and there is construction, but it didn't bother us at all since we were out and about during the day. Copala's clubhouse is about a minute's walk away. The pool was heated and the views were amazing. Having the bar and grill at the pool came in handy for lunch. Really good hamburgers and skinny fries. The staff there and the concierge were very friendly and helpful.

We had a car and went into Cabo one day which was only 10-15 minutes. We never really left the resort and didn't feel like we had too. We took the shuttle to eat at the new marketplace at Sunset Beach and on our last night, the Quivira Steakhouse. The discounts on food and drinks were a nice touch.

Joe was a super host. The directions from the airport were helpful and accurate. He even checked in on us during our stay. Wish we could have stayed longer. Will definitely be back.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 27, 2017
Hi. Thanks for your kind comments. We're glad you had a great time and hope you'll come back again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing