We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“I'm sure we will go again”

CaboRey Luxury Dinner Cruise
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $50 - $92
Cuisines: International
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Los Angeles, California
1 review
“I'm sure we will go again”
Reviewed August 18, 2014

everything from the staff, to the shows, and the food was great.
we will definitely go again when visiting Cabo

  • Visited August 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Review collected in partnership with this restaurant

Helpful?
Thank carlosthemvp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Maribel R, Gerente at CaboRey Luxury Dinner Cruise, responded to this review, January 8, 2015
Caborey will always be like a second home for you, we look forward to your visit. Thank you for cruising with us!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

913 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    717
    129
    44
    10
    13
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Thousand Oaks, California
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
“Super fun night!!!!”
Reviewed August 17, 2014 via mobile

This was a great way to spend the evening!!! We thought it was going to be just your typical booze cruise with average food, we were wrong!!! It was great entertainment and the food was excellent!!

Helpful?
Thank Christi C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“Absolutely beautiful view the entire time we were eating, drinking and entertainers/service was fabulous.”
Reviewed August 15, 2014

The only thing I have to complain about was that the hotel told us to be there at 520pm (leaving at 6pm) and it was so hot waiting until 615 to even leave. I know they can't control the weather but it would've been nice if they had appetizers while we waited til 7 for our food or some sort of bar below deck for people that couldn't handle the drenching heat. Overall the trip was amazing and I would definitely do it again!

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank WanderlustfulAmber
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“A Must Experience!!!”
Reviewed August 12, 2014

The food was great! The entertainment was great! The views were Beautiful! The staff was very Friendly!

  • Visited August 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Review collected in partnership with this restaurant

Helpful?
1 Thank Tricia S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Indianapolis, United States, North America
1 review
“Nice, but the music was too much.”
Reviewed August 9, 2014

The music was a little much, the live music on the top deck was fine, but the "club" music on the 1st & 2nd levels was way, way too loud. It kind of took the enjoyment out of being able to just enjoy the atmosphere; just being able to enjoy the views & being on a boat, on the ocean. I didn't want to go to a club.

  • Visited August 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank kawterrell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed CaboRey Luxury Dinner Cruise also viewed

Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos
Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos
 
Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos
Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos
 

Been to CaboRey Luxury Dinner Cruise? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing