We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Best sushi and service in Cabo”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Arts & Sushi

Arts & Sushi
Ranked #122 of 553 Restaurants in Cabo San Lucas
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Special occasions, Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Late Night, Breakfast, Lunch, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff
Steamboat Springs, Colorado
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best sushi and service in Cabo”
Reviewed October 3, 2013

This is one of the best sushi restaurants I have ever eaten at, and I am a sushi fanatic. We had a group of 12 and the food, the service and the atmosphere were all top notch. The presentation was beautiful. I would highly recommend this restaurant to anyone who loves sushi. Thank you Ramone and Ceaser at Arts & Sushi for taking such good care of our group!

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Janne S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

246 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    171
    53
    15
    4
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Newark, Delaware
Level Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Best Food In Cabo”
Reviewed September 29, 2013 via mobile

The food and the service at Arts an Sushi cannot be topped. The staff is extremely friendly and concerned with the customers experience. Every item I've tasted, from sushi to fried rice is perfect! I will be here every time I'm in cabo.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank alex m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dallas, Texas
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful!”
Reviewed September 19, 2013

Best Sushi I have had! Nice clean atmosphere. Great service, very attentive. Just let them bring you what they think is best and enjoy.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank J G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Houston, Texas
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best Sushi in Cabo!”
Reviewed August 23, 2013

This is the best Sushi restaurant in Cabo. It is underrated and unasuming, but the food is second to none.
I've had Sushi in many places around the world and Arts & Suchi has some of the mos creative dishes and the freshnes of it produce is amazing!!!
Make sure you stop by this hiden jewel, you will be very pleased!

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Rico P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Los Angeles, California
Level Contributor
25 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Very fresh Sushi!”
Reviewed July 2, 2013

My hubby loved this place! The sushi was fresh and the service was great! I think it's the best Sushi place in Cabo!

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank EstherGonzalez
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Arts & Sushi also viewed

Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos
 
Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos
Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos
 
Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos
Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos
 

Been to Arts & Sushi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing