We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“party!”
Review of Mango Deck

Mango Deck
Ranked #85 of 573 Restaurants in Cabo San Lucas
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $0 - $15
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar scene
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Breakfast, Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Description: This beachfront restaurant, bar, and beach club is the heart and soul of Cabo: wild, fun, festive, delicious.
Cabo San Lucas, Mexico
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“party!”
Reviewed May 27, 2013

the party at cabos u will find it only at the beach at mango deck, the competitions for tequila and the women dancing and shaking their goodies until the sun goes down.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank julinh048
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,824 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1,450
    746
    330
    123
    175
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Toronto, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Amazing time.”
Reviewed May 26, 2013

This place was by far, the best place we visited in Cabo. Great wet tshirt contest, funny competitions, GREAT FOOD for reasonable prices. Was definitely a great time and I will be back

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank iTravels27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ensenada, Mexico
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great time!”
Reviewed May 23, 2013

I was there last week with 3 friends. Diego took special care of us as we had met his lovely wife earlier in the day at Squid Row. Great spot on the beach, fun activities, awesome people watching, and good tequila!

  • Visited May 2013
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Meb610
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Fantastic place... Must go!”
Reviewed May 21, 2013

Every May my best friends and I travel down from Northern California and we come everyday that we are on our vacation! Because... The staff is always friendly, courteous, and very helpful! And after several years of coming down the staff knows are names every time... Makes us feel good! Zuniga was so fantastic that I wish I could bring him to work in my restaurant! We loved him!

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Sweetfaerygirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Las Vegas, Nevada
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great food, great service, right on the beach”
Reviewed May 21, 2013

Great Cesar salad, prepared table side, fresh. The shrimp scampi was to die for, prepared with white wine, garlic and sour cream. Will definitely return for that scampi. Unfortunately, we sat at a table right on the beach, which made us targets for the jewelry and hat sellers on the beach. Next time, we will sit behind the ropes so these people will not have access to us. It is our own fault, we should have sat behind the ropes.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank Sheilah M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Mango Deck also viewed

Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos
Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos
 
Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos
 
Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos
Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos
 

Been to Mango Deck? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing