We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect pit stop during Campuan Ridge walk.”
Review of The Shed Bali

The Shed Bali
Ranked #1 of 1 Restaurants in Keliki
Price range: $1 - $14
Restaurant details
Reviewed April 3, 2019 via mobile

We stopped here for a quick drink during the Campuan Ridge walk. We wanted to only stop for a quick sprite or coke, but they had an array of refreshing juices and smoothies. They definitely helped us become rehydrated. The staff were so smiley and helpful. Make a MUST if you're doing the ridge walk. Amazing views of rice fields as well to top it off. We didn't eat, but the menu looked very enticing. Thanks!

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank chrishH4893SN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sheddy_Carpenter, Owner at The Shed Bali, responded to this reviewResponded April 4, 2019

Dear Chrish H4893SN,

Thank you very much for your nice compliment, it is our pleasure to know that you enjoyed your experiences at The Shed Bali

We try to give our guests such a great experiences with presenting only of our best. All your comment has been shared among our team, and they are really happy and appreciated.

Once again, thank you and we are looking forward to welcome you again at The Shed Bali

Best Regard

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (46)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

21 - 25 of 46 reviews

Reviewed April 1, 2019 via mobile

Food is great, serving fantastic, staff is super friendly, place itself is stylish and location is my favourite:) makes you want to come back for more:)

Date of visit: April 2019
1  Thank Diana_Mohana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sheddy_Carpenter, Owner at The Shed Bali, responded to this reviewResponded April 2, 2019

Dear Diana,

Thank you very much for your nice compliment, it is our pleasure to know that you enjoyed your dinning experiences at The Shed Bali

We try to give our guests such a great experiences with presenting only of our best. All your comment has been shared among our team, and they are really appreciated.

Once again, thank you and we are looking forward to welcome you again at The Shed Bali

Best Regard

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 31, 2019

The Shed is a new place, north of Ubud in an area that is rapidly growing. It is close to the Karsa Spa which is an Ubud favourite. In our experience the service and quality of food gets better when you are outside Ubud's busy city centre.

The food and service were really good, we had some fish for main course and some of the tasty and very creative desserts. Service is excellent, views are nice across the rice fields and prices are very reasonable. Recommended !

Date of visit: March 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Baypeak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sheddy_Carpenter, Owner at The Shed Bali, responded to this reviewResponded April 2, 2019

Dear Baypeak,

Thank you very much for your nice compliment, it is our pleasure to know that you enjoyed your dinning experience at The Shed Bali

We try to give our guests such a great experiences with presenting only of our best. All your comment has been shared among our team, and they are really appreciated.

Once again, thank you and we are looking forward to welcome you again at The Shed Bali

Best Regard


The Shed Bali

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 28, 2019

Take the extra few steps along the Campuhan Ridge along the road at the end and you'll find the Shed - a modern restaurant perched on the hill top. Extremely friendly staff and a great menu - well worth a visit.

Date of visit: March 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank mark j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
theshedbali, Owner at The Shed Bali, responded to this reviewResponded March 31, 2019

Dear Mark J,

Thank you very much for such a beautiful review regarding your experience at The Shed Bali. We are glad you enjoyed your dining experience with us and very happy you loved our chef's creation. All the Sheddy Fellows is looking forward to welcome you back very soon.

Sincerely,

The Shed Bali

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 23, 2019

The restaurant is stylish with bamboo interior. The food was beautifully presented and it all came at the same time, which often isn’t the case in Bali. There were 4 of us and we got 3 different dishes. All were tasty and well prepared. But the best was the desserts. Couldn’t believe how beautiful they looked and how fabulous they tasted. And so cheap! We will definitely be returning soon. Oh, and our waitress, Candy, was as sweet as her name!

Date of visit: March 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Susan F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
theshedbali, Manager at The Shed Bali, responded to this reviewResponded March 31, 2019

Dear Susan F,

Thank you very much for such a beautiful review regarding your experience at The Shed Bali. We are glad you enjoyed your dining experience with us and very happy you loved our chef's creation. All the Sheddy Fellows is looking forward to welcome you back very soon.

Sincerely,

The Shed Bali

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to The Shed Bali? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing