We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (26)
Filter reviews
26 results
Traveler rating
19
2
5
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
19
2
5
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 26 reviews
Reviewed October 29, 2012

Thank you Fateh Vilas for making our stay so special. My wife and I enjoyed our stay at this clean & comfortable guest house. The Indian breakfast was excellent and the people here really try to make your stay a happy one. First time at the Fateh Vilas and would recommend to anyone.

Date of stay: October 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Danny C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 29, 2010

I have been in Hudeel last May and I loved it there!! Hudeel is a lovely small village were you see the real life of India!!

We stayed in Fatheh Villa and this is a really pretty and cozy hotel! Its really special to sleep by an India family and you feel very welcome!

I would recommend this to everybody who want to see something else in India than the famous tourist places!

Bye

Annelous van Wandelen
The Netherlands

Date of stay: May 2010
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank annelous
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 13, 2016
Google Translation

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 7, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 14, 2016
Google Translation

Date of stay: November 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews