We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Casa de la Cuesta”
Review of Casa de la Cuesta

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in San Miguel de Allende
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Casa de la Cuesta
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed December 31, 2003

Behind the door....that opened slowly on a very cold December evening after a long bus ride, was a warm "Hello Judy and Rick"! Such a warm welcome appreciated, and thus began a week of wonderful experiences.
From that moment we felt like family. We were gracefully guided through a cultural experience in San Miguel. We learned about masks, textiles, art, history, food, people and more. Each day brought new discovery and surprises to all of our senses. Heidi and Bill, hosts at Casa de la Questa were supberb at hospitality and truley made our San Miguel experience enjoyable. Our highest recommendation. We hope to return again and again. Judy and Rick, Edmonds, Wa. USA

Thank oscarita
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (596)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

580 - 586 of 596 reviews

A TripAdvisor Member
Seattle, Wa
1
Reviewed December 14, 2003

Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Houston Texas
1
Reviewed December 6, 2003

Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Surfside Beach, SC
11
Reviewed December 2, 2003

1  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Taiwan
1
Reviewed November 26, 2003

Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 29, 2003

13  Thank mswagner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 10, 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2015, traveled as a couple
Thank esenciasyformulas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these San Miguel de Allende hotels
0.6 mi away
Hacienda El Santuario
Hacienda El Santuario
#4 of 68 in San Miguel de Allende
284 reviews
0.4 mi away
Casa 1810 Hotel Boutique
Casa 1810 Hotel Boutique
#2 of 68 in San Miguel de Allende
179 reviews
0.3 mi away
Casa Schuck Boutique Hotel
Casa Schuck Boutique Hotel
#17 of 68 in San Miguel de Allende
564 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
La Puertecita Boutique Hotel
La Puertecita Boutique Hotel
#28 of 68 in San Miguel de Allende
181 reviews
0.5 mi away
Casa de la Noche
Casa de la Noche
#1 of 146 in San Miguel de Allende
567 reviews
0.1 mi away
Antigua Capilla Bed and Breakfast
Antigua Capilla Bed and Breakfas...
#2 of 146 in San Miguel de Allende
374 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Casa de la Cuesta? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Casa de la Cuesta

Address: Cuesta de San Jose # 32, San Miguel de Allende 37700, Mexico
Phone Number:
Location: Mexico > Central Mexico and Gulf Coast > Guanajuato > San Miguel de Allende
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 146 B&Bs / Inns in San Miguel de Allende
Price Range: $165 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 7
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Enjoy the warmth of traditional Mexican Colonial architecture, comfortable bedroom suites each with access to outdoor living areas, plus a uniquely personal environment created by Casa de la Cuesta's fine collection of Mexican folk art and crafts. Choose between one of Casa de la Cuesta B&B's six special suites, each with its own artistic folk art theme. Our personal attention and pleasant atmosphere makes Casa de la Cuesta one of San Miguel Allende's favorite destinations. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing