We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Casa Schuck Boutique Hotel
Nearby Hotels
Rosewood San Miguel de Allende(San Miguel de Allende)
$595
$519
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hacienda El Santuario(San Miguel de Allende)
$137
$98
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Belmond Casa de Sierra Nevada(San Miguel de Allende)
$250
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Matilda(San Miguel de Allende)
$268
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Casa Rosada Hotel(San Miguel de Allende)
$129
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
La Morada Hotel(San Miguel de Allende)(Great Value!)
$155
$101
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Casa Primavera(San Miguel de Allende)(Great Value!)
$109
$68
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Villa Mirasol Hotel(San Miguel de Allende)(Great Value!)
$111
$78
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Posada de la Aldea(San Miguel de Allende)
$72
$70
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hacienda de Las Flores(San Miguel de Allende)
$138
$103
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (576)
Filter reviews
576 results
Traveler rating
479
61
16
16
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
479
61
16
16
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroyal suitesan miguelrooftop deckdestination weddingfeel like familyother guestsevery morningvery special placefell in lovebed breakfastthe entire staffan easy walkchurch bellshome away from homeyogurtsusancourtyard
Filter
Updating list...
158 - 163 of 576 reviews
Reviewed December 21, 2013

Great location, walking distance to all you want to see, eat, explore and shop. My wife and I really read all the reviews before booking and they are really precise! This was a special stay before the holidays and we will reccommend this hotel to all our friends and family whom will be attending a wedding here next year. The charm of the rooms, the attention to detail and the staff make this a must stay location. The towns restaurants were really delicious , all recommended by the conceirge and all the places dined were immpecable. Happy Holidays to all at Casa Schuck and again .. Thank you!

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank John W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 17, 2013

My wife , frineds, Cousins / entire gropup just got back from a memorable stay @ Casa Schuck and wil stay again. We took over the entire location . had a wonderfullfuly executed Welcome Cocktail the day we arrived. Delicious gGacalmole, Margaitas, Empanadas as well as
Tamales ... everythijg lovelingly prepared and the service couldnt have been better. Our room oerlooked the pool, withe views of th ecathedral and mountains with a private patio which had a great view over the city. We thouroughly enjoyed our stay, but to tell the truth, it was the staff who worked there , and the owners so warm and friendly that we all really appreciated. From John, Guillermo, Alicia, Alfredo and the rst of the women were as so helpful, very accommodating and genuine . We all could not reccommend any other place more then Casa Schuck, as one of the towns first in its class, and after more then 30 years as a family run buisness, it shows!

Room Tip: You are just steps awauy from the toowns best eats. Our room, EL ROYAL SUITE was excellent!
  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Lester S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 10, 2013

Casa Schuck is close to the jardin and has an accommodating staff and owners. Our room was El Sol. It is quiet and right by the plunge pool. The rooftop was perfect for our cocktail party we hosted the day after my niece's wedding. All were very impressed and the sunset was the icing on the cake then just before everyone left, we were delighted by a spectacular fireworks display.

It was a relaxing stay with ample breakfast each morning. The staff are all friendly and eager to make your stay pleasant.

We will return to Casa Schuck.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank elperron
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 8, 2013

We were served by their well appointment staff , stayed in the el royal suite with truly stunning views and wonderful sunsets from the room and private patio connected to it .. Rooftop views tremendous . Comfy lounge chairs to enjoy a romantic moment. Close to most restaurants and evening activities .. We could not recommend more .

  • Stayed: December 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Boris1144
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 16, 2013

Although we struggled to find the hotel, we were blown away by this lovely boutique hotel. Service was great. In fact we had one of the best margheritas ever there! The breakfast was wonderful and we loved sitting on the patio and looking out at the landscape. Rooms were very well decorated with bright colours. We have already recommended it to all of our friends and would definitely stay there again!

Stayed: November 2013, traveled with friends
1  Thank Panni M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews