We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nourishment in SMA”
Review of Botica Juicery

Botica Juicery
Price range: $0 - $6
Description: We are an organic vegan wellness bar specializing in unique superfood smoothies, cold-pressed juices, cold-brew coffee and iced or hot drinks packed with tonic herbs and medicinal mushrooms. We offer a selection of Tonic Alchemy tinctures, customized cleanse programs, doTERRA essential oil wellness and a variety of raw vegan snacks and daily specials.
Restaurant details
Description: We are an organic vegan wellness bar specializing in unique superfood smoothies, cold-pressed juices, cold-brew coffee and iced or hot drinks packed with tonic herbs and medicinal mushrooms. We offer a selection of Tonic Alchemy tinctures, customized cleanse programs, doTERRA essential oil wellness and a variety of raw vegan snacks and daily specials.
Reviewed April 8, 2018

Alicia prepared nourishing foods and tonics for me for the month I stayed in SMA. I was recovering from surgery and wanted to cleanse and heal. I can't say enough about how delicious everything was, and how fabulous I felt at the end of my stay. Highly recommend!

Date of visit: March 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Todd S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (6)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 6 reviews

Reviewed September 9, 2017

Every Saturday without fail. It is truly the best in town. It is a juice bar so for me it is a meal! Nutritious and satisfying.

Date of visit: September 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Lorie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 27, 2017 via mobile

Truly, this was the best movie I've ever had having lived in over 10 different countries.

I highly advise coming here to get your smoothies because they take exceptional care in each ingredient that are even unique.

I read their smoothies five star without exception.

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank JNashban
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 9, 2017

I come by her once a week and grab a delicious smoothie and take home a bag full of cold-pressed juices to drink at home....full of good-for me ingredients! Service inside Mercado Sano is wonderful...this place is the best way to treat yourself and stay healthy!

Date of visit: August 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Laura Juliet W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 5, 2017 via mobile

Ever since they open it became the best most healthy option in San Miguel, without leaving amazing taste behind it's a win win for your body & pallet

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank diegorR5535OZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Botica Juicery also viewed

San Miguel de Allende, Guanajuato
San Miguel de Allende, Guanajuato
 
San Miguel de Allende, Guanajuato
San Miguel de Allende, Guanajuato
 
San Miguel de Allende, Guanajuato
 

Been to Botica Juicery? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing