We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (45)
Filter reviews
45 results
Traveler rating
7
21
11
2
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
7
21
11
2
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews shared bathroom checking out rooms are clean tienda cons pesos
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 45 reviews
Reviewed September 2, 2014

We stayed in this hostel in Feb. 2013. We had booked online, and were very impressed. The first night we were shown to an inside room, with a window to the hallway. It was clean and fresh, albeit a bit dark. The community kitchen was functional. The bathrooms were clean and roomy, with hot water to boot! The second day we were invited to change rooms to an upstairs room, with an outside window and much more room. Fabulous.!
The courtyard was beautiful, away from the street, and full of flowers. There was a covered patio with tv, and chairs and a bar. We stayed a week, and lovely coming ' home' to our place at Hostel Inn.

Room Tip: Take a chance on a hostel.....private room & bath !
  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
3  Thank barenda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 15, 2014

Comfy and clean private room & bath for 4...2 full size beds and bunk bed. Good location, 10 min walk from main square. Quiet when we visited. Great price! Friendly and knowledgeable staff. ONLY complaint is that our shower had little water pressure, took forever to shower. We informed staff but they were not able to fix. We had to use the shared bathroom right outside our room if we wanted to wash our hair so that was inconvenient. That shower had great pressure. Would probably stay here again.

Stayed: March 2014, traveled with friends
2  Thank Isis H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 14, 2013 via mobile

This pleace look nice so far, lets wait until the lást day. So far is pretty clean and near to downtown

Lets see also what happen if i arrive drunk hahahahaha

The girl in the front desk is nice and she explain the rules

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Robertohiram
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 7, 2013

This place is what all hostels should be: simple, clean and affordable. Locations isn't bad (10 min walk to the main square). The only downside is that there was only 1 male and 1 female bathroom in the entire floor. The hostel was almost empty when I stayed, so I didn't have to wait for my turn. But I guess this can be a problem when there are a lot of people willing to take a shower or brush their teeth at the same time. Also, there are no lockers in the room, but there are some in the main floor.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
2  Thank vanessa_rossi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 1, 2013

We are spending a week in Hostel Inn. We are very impressed with the Inn..The price for us was a reasonable 400P ($34 US) a night for a room with a double bed and private bathroom. The facilities are minimum, but clean and good. There is a great outside patio with television., computer area, wifi, and a good kitchen. The location is perfect, a mere 10 minute easy stroll to the plaza.

Room Tip: Use hosteworld.com to book!
  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank barenda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews