We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Restaurant sans plus”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Hotel Restaurant Txistulari
Ranked #2 of 5 Hotels in Itxassou
Reviewed August 20, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Oliviaber
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (60)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

55 - 60 of 60 reviews

Reviewed August 10, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank mamielove
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 10, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank lesmarcheursaveyron
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 2, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank daniel M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 15, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
10  Thank jeanoBordeaux
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 15, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank Sophiagiga
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Itxassou
0.7 mi away
Hotel du Fronton
Hotel du Fronton
#3 of 5 in Itxassou
113 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hotel du Chene
Hotel du Chene
#1 of 5 in Itxassou
103 reviews
2.8 mi away
Hotel Chilhar
Hotel Chilhar
#2 of 2 in Espelette
116 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.8 mi away
Hotel Ursula
Hotel Ursula
#1 of 7 in Cambo les Bains
340 reviews
1.9 mi away
Hotel Restaurant du Trinquet
2.7 mi away
Hotel Euzkadi
Hotel Euzkadi
#1 of 2 in Espelette
166 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Restaurant Txistulari? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Restaurant Txistulari

Address: Route Erroby, 64250 Itxassou, France
Location: France > Nouvelle-Aquitaine > Pyrenees-Atlantiques > Basque Country > Itxassou
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 5 Hotels in Itxassou
Price Range: $87 - $90 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Restaurant Txistulari 3*
Number of rooms: 22
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We imagined our hotel as a home: welcoming, comfortable, peaceful, and surrounded by greenery. Here people as cooking are generous. With a big garden, a swimming pool, lounge, terrace, bar, dining room, airy rooms accessible by elevator, car park, Txistulari Hotel is the best place for a short stay or for thermal stay. Easily accessible, near Cambo-les-bains and Espelette and halfway between beaches and Spanish border, it will be a good starting point for discovering Basque country. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Hotel Restaurant Txistulari reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing