We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Paradiso”
Review of Tenuta di Murlo

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in San Giovanni del Pantano
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Tenuta di Murlo
Reviewed July 28, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Marchino1959
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (56)
There are newer reviews for Tenuta di Murlo
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

53 - 56 of 56 reviews

Reviewed June 2, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank manuedasmc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 1, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Eddie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 15, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank mimar1978
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near San Giovanni del Pantano
9.0 mi away
Castello di Monterone
Castello di Monterone
#1 of 65 in Perugia
845 reviews
8.7 mi away
Relais Dell'Olmo
Relais Dell'Olmo
#2 of 65 in Perugia
716 reviews
11.1 mi away
Castello di Petroia
Castello di Petroia
#1 of 23 in Gubbio
549 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
16.4 mi away
Castello di Petrata
Castello di Petrata
#6 of 70 in Assisi
521 reviews
13.7 mi away
I Capricci di Merion
I Capricci di Merion
#1 of 5 in Tuoro sul Trasimeno
651 reviews
13.3 mi away
Alla Posta dei Donini
Alla Posta dei Donini
#1 of 2 in San Martino in Campo
878 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Tenuta di Murlo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Tenuta di Murlo

Address: Str. San Giovanni Del Pantano | Loc. Antognolla, 06133 San Giovanni del Pantano, Perugia, Italy
Location: Italy > Umbria > Province of Perugia > Perugia > San Giovanni del Pantano
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 B&Bs / Inns in San Giovanni del Pantano
Price Range: $119 - $179 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 23
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
At just 2 minutes from the Antognolla Golf course and at 20 minutes from Perugia, the Murlo Estate is one of the most exclusive private country estates in Italy, owned by the same family for generations. Renowned for its thousands of hectares of immaculate woods and olive groves, and for its superb valleys, lakes and rivers, it is the perfect place for a relaxing and private holiday, offering impressive levels of comfort and elegance. The Estate offers a wide selection of possibilities for its guests: five luxury villas with private pools, three charming apartments with shared pools and two romantic cottages with shared pool all elegantly furnished and offering superior levels of comfort and a wide range of activities and high quality services, like a five star hotel. ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Tenuta Di Murlo Italy/San Giovanni Del Pantano

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing