We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Grand Hotel Senia
Nearby Hotels
$127
$116
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$81
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$67
ibis Budget
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
$49
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Free Internet
$88
$86
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Campanile Villeneuve St Georges(Villeneuve-Saint-Georges)
$68
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Premiere Classe Villeneuve St Georges(Villeneuve-Saint-Georges)
$53
$45
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$56
$53
Hotwire.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (411)
Filter reviews
411 results
Traveler rating
86
206
83
23
13
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
86
206
83
23
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstrain stationorly airportshuttle servicefree shuttleroom was cleansmall restaurantflat screen tvone night staynext morningpontvanparisrungisficomfort
Filter
Updating list...
53 - 58 of 411 reviews
Reviewed May 11, 2010

It's a "one night hotel" near the airport - and it is very good indeed for this purpose. The free shuttle service worked perfectly to get us from and to the Orly airport.

  • Stayed: January 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank BrazilianTraveller84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 20, 2009

Execellent service, help and good location as it is next to several restaurants and close to the metro.

Stayed: October 2009, traveled solo
2  Thank StevenN5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 15, 2009

Car parking place is not enough, be prepared if your car will be stock by another
though they will give you a wireless password, but, it can't get connected!
I found some hairs on pillows and sheet also not clean
A/C not working
Noise everywhere! especially there's a baby crying all night! I can't even get well sleep!!

  • Stayed: September 2009, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Karen_Huang
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 13, 2009

The hotel has a location that is both good and bad. It's great for getting to Orly airport, because the hotel provides a free shuttle service. However, getting to the hotel from somewhere else (we were coming from Charles de Gaulle airport) can be tricky if you aren't familiar with the various means of public transportation. There is also not much to see or do around the hotel itself, and getting into Paris is a pain. This is NOT a hotel to use as a base of operations for seeing Paris!

The hotel was quiet, clean, and had free wifi (though the reception was VERY spotty). The beds were unexpectedly comfy and the air conditioner keep the room at an acceptable temperature. The staff spoke more English than we did French, but their overall English was not as strong as what you'd find in a more touristy area; having knowledge of French came in handy a few times. The breakfast buffet was VERY minimal, but fine for a quick bite before an early flight. The restaurant attached to the hotel serves a fixed price menu with a reasonable selection of decent food, but it could be a bit disappointing if you're expecting fine French cuisine.

In general, this isn't amazing hotel, but it is very utilitarian and perfectly acceptable for a one-night stay to catch a morning flight from Orly.

  • Stayed: June 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank ludling
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 8, 2007

I spent one night in this hotel as I had an early morning flight from Paris Orly. The hotel is very convenient to Orly airport. It is only about a 5 to 10 minute drive away. Plus the hotel provides a free shuttle service to and from the airport.

I paid 55 Euros for a single room. The room was clean and quite spacious. I didn't take breakfast due to the early morning flight. Despite being close to the airport I didn't have any problems with noise.

The staff were very friendly. I would have no hesitation in staying in this hotel if I ever needed to stay overnight close to Orly airport.

Stayed: May 2007
1  Thank alan_ni
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews