We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com$78
Hotels.com$78
Priceline$78
ibis$78
eDreams$78
Destinia.com$82
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,219)
Filter reviews
3,219 results
Traveler rating
392
1,279
898
411
239
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
392
1,279
898
411
239
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
28 - 33 of 3,219 reviews
Reviewed May 27, 2019 via mobile

It’s exactly what you would expect from an Ibis. Very functional, clean rooms with comfy mattress and pillow.
They had a restaurant in the hotel and we had a steak and chips which were delicious and our steaks were cooked perfectly.
Very well situated for the airport in the morning.
Would definitely return

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank SamMclelland82
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RDAM1413, Directeur général at ibis Paris Coeur D'Orly Airport, responded to this reviewResponded May 31, 2019

Dear Sam,


Thank you for your return on our dishes that we will share with our cooks. See you soon.

Stéphanie Hanier

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 6, 2019 via mobile

We arrived late at orly and had booked our room at the Ibis for its proximity to the terminal

It is an easy walk to the hotel acroos the new covered walkway

Check in was SLOWwww with only one manes position @ 22:15 !!

Unfortunately their commitment to put smile on your face within 15 minutes only apply AFTER check in.

We were assigned rooms in the old wing, with extremely small room, and 70s concrete feel. No match for pompous entrance and foyer

The room were quit and comfortable enough, but tiny, especially the bathroom with the toilet crammed in the corner.

Then breakfast buffet was fine with plenty of choices.

Next time I shall walk the extra 25 meters and stay at the all new Novotel next to the ibis

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
1  Thank FinnK683
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 3, 2019

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 30, 2019 via mobile

Convenient for airport , 5 mins walk on bridge to terminal 4, free shuttle to other terminals

Room and bathroom were small but fine for budget hotel

Breakfast is served from 4am

We caught the RER to Orly airport station, we were going to Uber to the hotel from the RER station (Gare de Pont de Rungis - Aéroport d'Orly) , but we ended up walking , easy and safe 20 mins walk on a well lit pavement , much cheaper than other options, assuming you’re travelling light.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank bckirk
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 24, 2019

My room was very clean and larger than I expected for a budget European hotel. It's a very easy walk from the airport across a long, covered pedestrian bridge that has moving sidewalks.

The hotel restaurant was also remarkably good, again taking into consideration that it's billed as a budget hotel.

The only thing to note about the place is that it's in a retail/food desert - there's nothing within walking distance other than more hotels and the airport, so if you want something that the hotel doesn't offer, you've got to either get a local transit pass or call a cab/Uber/Lyft.

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank traveling_photo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews