We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com$78
Hotels.com$78
eDreams$78
ibis$78
Travelocity$78
CheapTickets$78
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,216)
Filter reviews
3,217 results
Traveler rating
392
1,278
897
411
239
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
392
1,278
897
411
239
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
135 - 140 of 3,217 reviews
Reviewed August 28, 2016

We stayed at this Ibis property the night before our takeoff and opted for one week Park & Fly formula until our return from Madeira 7 days later. Everything went smoothly. You can walk to Orly Sud airport from there. Personnel and management are very qualified and friendly and helpful. Internet access everywhere and complementary iMac computers in the lobby. Food and bar is the one forte of Ibis' properties

Room tip: superior room size option highly recommended as room size is modest, even cramped from American standard perspective
Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank gastoon
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 24, 2016

We flew into France in the evening and didn't want to have to find our way into Paris at night, so opted to stay near the airport. There is a free shuttle from the airport to the hotel so that was helpful. At the time of our trip they were doing construction around the hotel and in the hotel; however, it did not ruin our trip at all. We never heard any noise, in fact it was very quiet.
The hotel was beautiful and clean. The room was huge with a 2nd bedroom that we didn't expect and 2 tv's. The bathroom was very large and had a gorgeous soaker tub. You can only have the lights on in your room if you have your room key, so make sure you get at least 2 keys.
I would encourage you to get the breakfast, for 10 euros it was well worth it. Everything to choose from and beautifully set up. There is also computers to use in the lobby and a games table for the kids to keep them busy while you check in or out. The hotel arranged for a cab to take us to Paris the next morning, which only took about 20 min and cost approx. 25 euros; well worth it! Loved this hotel and wouldn't hesitate to stay again.

Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Foxclan
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 24, 2016 via mobile

Stayed here as we were getting an early morning connecting flight. Check in was poor with inattentive receptionists. Room barely adequate, tiny bathroom, 1 tiny pillow each, no tea & coffee. Dinner is a joke, 25€ per person for a buffet which was tasteless, not had something like that since those Egyptian all inclusives I used to go on all those years ago. They ran out of tonic so gave me a G&T with Sprite. The Ibis hotels in Britain are so much better, what can I say, the Brits just won't put up with rubbish like this, feel so sorry for the French.

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank 100JohnN100
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 24, 2016 via mobile

To be a stopover hotel it is really a nice place. The room is ok with large shower room, quiet at night. The food at the buffet is really great and cheap, we were really surprised of the accuracy of all services of this hotel from the quick and helpful reception to the check out. Parking available for 20$ a day.

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Manuel T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 24, 2016

This hotel is perfectly located close to Orly Airport, nevertheless the service and reception people are so rude, useless, and they totally forget what customer service is, even with simple questions they are so rude.They don't speak Spanish, which is rare since it's a hotel close to an international airport.

Rooms and beds are comfortable and good for getting a good sleep quality, rooms are small but they are much better than I expected.

Room tip: Ask for the bigger rooms, they have some with two rooms inside the same one and separate beds
Date of stay: April 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank alxruza
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews