We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely Home”
other travelers have booked this property

Review of Casa Mount

Relax outdoors and enjoy the view.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Relax outdoors and enjoy the view.
Cool and breezy outdoor living
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
Relax outdoors and enjoy the view.
Cool and breezy outdoor living
Front of House
Secure, gated Property
Bright Living room with blackout curtains open to let in all the sunshine
Bright sunshine
Kitchen featuring new large and small applicances
Bright kitchen fully outfitted
Pool view
Master with blackout curtains
Back bedroom looking out to pool featuring blackout curtains
Front bedroom featuring blackout curtains
Full-size wardrobe in each bedroom
Family Bath
Lifeguard
Local fishing
Playa Esterillos
Backyard Visitors
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Esterillos Oeste, Province of Puntarenas

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
gwitham
Evansville, Indiana
Level 5 Contributor
43 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Lovely Home”
Reviewed February 9, 2015 for a stay in February 2015
2
people found this review helpful

I almost hate to give the house such a good review because I am afraid it would be booked the next time we would like it. In all honesty we loved the place. This is a rare situation where the pictures did not do justice to the place. We loved the pool. The house is relatively new and immaculate. It is not on the beach, but only 5 minutes away. It is in a nice neighborhood with good security. We intend to return.

Date of stay: February 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the pool, furnishings, got us a grill
Liked least: needed some lawn chairs and a toaster
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 10, 2015
Thank you so much for the wonderful review. We are glad you enjoyed your vacation and our home and look forward to future visits.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
aguilarag...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A gem to vacation in Costa Rica!!!”
Reviewed January 3, 2015 for a stay in December 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We had an awesome family vacation, 4 nights 5 days at this house!!! The highlights are the location and the house itself. We enjoyed being close to crowded beaches of Jaco and Playa Grande and at the same time being in a more peaceful and relaxed area. The house is ideal for family time. It included all the basics to feel like home. The pool is a plus (not to big or deep) Kathy and Mike are easy to work with. We felt we discovered a gem of a place to vacation in CR!!!

Date of stay: December 2014
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 5, 2015
Thank you so much for such a wonderful review. We are delighted to hear you had such a great time and enjoyed your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
san josé costa rica
Reviewed January 5, 2019 for a stay in December 2018
Google Translation

Date of stay: December 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jan 16, 2019
Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We are very happy you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Gihani C
Costa Rica
2 reviews
Reviewed January 17, 2015 for a stay in January 2015
Google Translation

Date of stay: January 2015
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
joy101010
1 review
Reviewed January 6, 2015 for a stay in December 2014
Google Translation

Date of stay: December 2014
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 21, 2015
Gracias. Nos alegramos de que haya disfrutado de su estancia.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing