We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect for an easy going holidays for food, culture & beach lovers”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
La Grande Agave Bed & Breakfast
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed June 5, 2011

My boyfriend and I had a fantastic holidays in this beautiful old house, very welcomy and warm. The breakfast, served in the garden, was delicious: home made cakes for all tastes, fresh fruit, yogurt, and even pizza freshly baked! The owners are just a fantastic couple, easy and friendly. The rooms are nice, clean and give you the right privacy. It is just perfect for those who wants a relaxing holidays in the countryside, very close to the best sea resorts and best known historical towns! Just go there!

  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank barbaritissima
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (158)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

14 - 20 of 158 reviews

Reviewed March 1, 2011

We arrived at La Grande Agave for 3 nights, but we felt so welcome and relaxed that we extended our stay for an extra day. Tina and Guido will make you feel right at home, our experience was just like staying with a happy Italian family, great food, good conversation, fantastic garden, and beautiful surroundings. Don’t miss out on visiting Fiorenzuola di Focara, just a couple minutes driving from La Grande Agave.
The bedroom we stayed was confortable and super clean. It is a simple setting, one queen size bed, with a small TV. Parking is included and you will need a car to drive around. I believe the hotel offers paid internet, not the fastest, but good enough to check your emails. The bathroom is rustic and clean. Overall: Very comfortable, quiet, safe.
Breakfast is the highlight of the day. Tina is a wonderful chef and she prepares all kinds of cakes to accompany the delicious Italian coffee. All is served in the garden with pastoral panoramic views.

  • Stayed: September 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Alex2200
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 26, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank hr312
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
1  Thank cedrata2003
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 22, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
1  Thank lidibqwe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bblagrandeagave, Proprietario at La Grande Agave Bed & Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded August 24, 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 22, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Giorgia M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 21, 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, traveled as a couple
1  Thank isarizzi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Fiorenzuola di Focara
5.9 mi away
Aurora Domus d'Amare
Aurora Domus d'Amare
#4 of 33 in Pesaro
39 reviews
3.3 mi away
B&B San Bartolo
B&B San Bartolo
#19 of 33 in Pesaro
14 reviews
0.8 mi away
Agriturismo Ca Verde
Agriturismo Ca Verde
#1 of 2 in Fiorenzuola di Focara
58 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.7 mi away
Hotel Royal
Hotel Royal
#11 of 33 in Pesaro
95 reviews
4.3 mi away
Villa Dall Acqua
Villa Dall Acqua
#5 of 33 in Pesaro
7 reviews
5.7 mi away
B&B Pigiotto
B&B Pigiotto
#1 of 33 in Pesaro
122 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Grande Agave Bed & Breakfast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Grande Agave Bed & Breakfast

Address: Strada della Siligata 12 | Pesaro PU, 61121 Fiorenzuola di Focara, Pesaro, Italy
Location: Italy > Marche > Province of Pesaro and Urbino > Pesaro > Fiorenzuola di Focara
Amenities:
Beach Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Shuttle Bus service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 B&Bs / Inns in Fiorenzuola di Focara
Price Range: $84 - $123 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 3
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Immerse in a protected natural park at 1 km from the sea, relax in an oasis of quiet and genuine, in contact with the tasty traditions of our zones. Make special your holiday: visit "La Grande Agave" Bed&Breakfast. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing