We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely ambiente”
Review of A Veggia Baracca

A Veggia Baracca
Ranked #10 of 18 Restaurants in Cervo
Cuisines: Italian, Seafood
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Reviewed June 5, 2019 via mobile

We went for a great dinner to Veggia and were really happy. We sat outside and enjoyed the sunset, as well as great food and wine. I can obly recommend..good value for money. It is not THE best food in Cervo, but still great!

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank Michaela L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (141)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 141 reviews

Reviewed September 23, 2018

This restaurant can't boast the views on offer at some others in town, but the food we enjoyed for lunch was memorable - very fresh, very local dishes and served with pride. There are a few open-air tables outside and a bigger garden area for high season.

Date of visit: September 2018
2  Thank John F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 3, 2018 via mobile

We have eaten several times and each meal was so delicious. I strongly recommend it! Best tiramisu ever!

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Marius S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 4, 2018

Me and my wife we back like every year, good food, nice service and price. Spaghetti alle Vongole Buonissimi!!

Date of visit: March 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank klaus V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 6, 2016

As always when we arrived in Cervo, we go there for dinner.
For us is the best location and food.
My children ordered a pizza good as always and me and my wife ordered Spaghetti allo Scoglio and Trofie al Pesto.
The Spaghetti was perfect "al dente" , very big portion and full of fish and flavour.
The Trofie al pesto also was very nice.
I really reccomend it to everyone!!
See you next year!

Date of visit: August 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank klaus V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed A Veggia Baracca also viewed

Cervo, Italian Riviera
Cervo, Italian Riviera
 
Cervo, Italian Riviera
Cervo, Italian Riviera
 

Been to A Veggia Baracca? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing